Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | A Day of Achievements: My Driving School Certificate Ceremony and More

in Steem For Pakistanlast month
Hello Everyone
I'm AhsanSharif From Pakistan
Greetings you all, hope you all are well and enjoying a happy moment of life with steem. I'm also good Alhamdulillah.

image.png
Created On Inshot

Hope everyone is well daily our day starts at dawn. When we wake up and offer the Fajr prayer, that's how my day started. I got up and worshiped Allah and after that, I went out to the fields for a walk. Because at that time the cold air makes the heart eat. Because the cold wind is blowing, the sun is rising and the greenery is visible. And the birds are chirping which makes our hearts very happy.

After sightseeing I returned home and after coming home I took a bath and had my morning breakfast. And getting ready to go to Sahiwal near me because today is our certificate distribution sirmani. We were admitted to the driving school, Alhamdulillah, our course has been completed and we have become professional drivers. And now we have to distribute certificates from the Pakistan government.

We know the importance of this certificate when we go to any other foreign country and if we need a license, we show this certificate there. So that they know that we have learned to drive in our own country from the traffic men who are the forces hired by our government of Pakistan. Which is highly valued there so accordingly they give us a certificate and also provide us license easily.

I quickly got ready and reached the police line near me where our driving school office is located. As soon as we reached there, our teacher Akram who was in charge of us had reached there. And those who were our DSP were now waiting because this meeting was to be formally started only when the DSP came.

image.png

image.png

In such a long time we sat there and chatted and inquired about each other's condition. Because we had met again after many days and as we were still talking DSP also arrived. We stood up and saluted them and they took their positions.

Our ceremony started with the recitation of the Holy Quran. After that Naat was recited and then our DSP told us a few things. Which have a very important role in our life because in traffic we first have to develop patience and tolerance in ourselves. Because by getting stuck in traffic, our patience ends, but at that time we have to deal with the next one with patience. So that you can protect yourself from harm and also protect others from harm. Such a motivational speech he gave to us which left us very impressed and won our hearts.

image.png

image.png

Our certificates on which our names were also mentioned and the roll number of our class were also mentioned, so those certificates were ready and they were lying in front of DSP sir. Because they had to put their signatures on them as soon as they put their signatures then these certificates will be issued to us. Until these certificates are signed by DSP sir, these certificates are of no use to us. Because we cannot use them without their permission. He took his position and sat down and signed our certificates so that he could distribute them to us.

image.png

As soon as our certificates were signed, they gathered all the certificates in one place and started calling us all one by one so that those certificates could be delivered to us. And as soon as we reached DSP sir to collect that certificate, he first shook hands with us. And then congratulated us for completing the course well. And then they awarded us that certificate and so we stood there and took a photograph, which encouraged us even more.

image.png

image.png

A small party was arranged for us there with a small refreshment to further encourage us. For this function, they had arranged Biryani for us along with cold drinks. As soon as the certificates were distributed, our DSP sir told us that all of you should stay at your respective places. So that you guys are given something to eat so that you can finish your lunch and enjoy yourself here. We all took our positions again and then those biryani boxes started being distributed among us.

Students from our class who had completed the course with us distributed Biryani to everyone. After distributing it in our class, they also distributed it to our officers, including our DSP sir. And the in charge of our class and the in charge of our driving school campaign were there. Similarly, our driver who used to bring the vehicle and trained us on this vehicle was present here. And it was distributed among all these people and then all the people sat together and ate it.

As soon as we finished the refreshments, it was time to say Allah Hafiz to our DSP. And we had to thank them for taking out their precious time for us. He spent this precious time between us and distributed this certificate to us. And so we sat with him and had refreshments, we were grateful to him for giving us his precious time. Then at the end, we took a group photo with them so that we could hold it as a memory.

Similarly, after photographing, we reached our respective homes after receiving our certificates from there.

image.png

image.png

It was late afternoon, even afternoon was about to pass, so as soon as I came home, I rested. In the meantime, a lot of clouds had come because rain was reported in our area. As I was still lying down, my uncle called me and told me that we had to go to the market for a while. I just got up from there and took my uncle with me and we reached the market.

My uncle had to buy some clothes for which we went straight to a clothes shop. They had bought clothes from there before but there were some clothes which they did not like at home and they had to change them. Some they had to change and some they had to buy new stuff from there, due to which we took about half an hour there. And meanwhile, we completed all our shopping and I also had to buy a handkerchief which is very helpful in summer. From there I also bought my handkerchief, Uncle bought clothes for himself and then we completed our shopping from there.

As soon as we finished our shopping and started to return home, we saw that it would start raining soon. Due to this, we had to stop there when we left the house, it was very cloudy. And we knew we would be surrounded by rain somewhere along the way. But as soon as we finished our shopping we had not left yet which did not bother us much. Because if it rained on the way, our clothes and all the things we had would get wet and there was a risk of spoiling. But while we were still in the market, it started raining, so we waited there.

It was raining, cold wind was blowing, it was beautiful weather and there were curries near us. We ate yogurt from there and together we enjoyed the rain. But as soon as the rain stopped there, we left immediately and reached our home.

In the evening, when I went up to my roof, I saw that the sun was setting. There were quite a lot of clouds around it. The sunlight was hitting the clouds which made the clouds look very beautiful. Thus one evening I got to see a beautiful natural scene which I enjoyed a lot. Usually, I want to see such a natural system and try to capture it with the help of my mobile. Because such things bring peace to my heart.

image.png

Similarly, in the evening, all of us in the family sat together and chatted with each other. Along with chatting, we cut mangoes and enjoyed them together. As this is the last season of mangoes, there are only a few days in which the mangoes will be completely gone. And then we can see this mango again next summer so we enjoy this fruit.



That's how I spent my day very well. I got my certificate and enjoyed the natural system and enjoyed the different fruits and the street food and went shopping with my uncle. And that's how I end my day. I hope you guys enjoyed it. Thank you all so much for stopping by. See you in a new post with new content till then I ask your permission Allah Hafiz.

Invitation:

@enamul17, @muhammad-ahmad, @josepha, @lil.albab

Cc:

@suboohi

Dated: 19-08-2024 About Me
Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Amazing you got a certificate, enjoy fresh fruits and how can i forget shopping.Shopping with uncle.Nice,My best wishes are always with you.
Kind Regards

 last month 

Thank you so much for your valuable response. I appreciate You for spending time on my post.

Itz my pleasure!

 last month 

I liked your post very much, in which you told about your whole day, like you got up at Fajr and then you worshiped Allah at the time of prayer and then you went for a walk. Went out to the gardens and then went to school and got the certificate from there I am very happy I am very happy for your post. best of luck

 last month 

Thanks a lot for your precious time spending on my post. I'm happy to get my certificate. I appreciated

 last month 

CONGRATULATIONS!!

Your post has been supported by THE DEC TEAM. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Black Modern Personal LinkedIn Banner_20240801_181829_0000.jpg

 last month 

Thank you so much dear @aaliarubab for your kind support and encouragement.

 last month 

So beautifull post best of luck😍💓

 last month 

Thank you

 last month 

Your wellcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61475.37
ETH 2485.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61