"[CONTEST] The Best post I read this week || Week- 06 || by @woka-happiness".

flyerdesign_04122023_190349.pngFlyer design

Hello, my good Steemit friends I welcome you to my post in which I have shared the "Best post you read in steemit this week". First I am happy with the contest organized by @pea07


Write about the post that you have selected as the best post of the week.

This is the post that I have selected as the best post of the week for me.

Screenshot_2023-12-04-18-55-55-65.jpg
https://steemit.com/hive-147599/@ngoenyi/thediarygame-for-28-11-2021-my-day-in-words-and-pictures-recovering-from-sickness-shock-of-killing-snake-workout-food

The post is written by @ngoenyi and it is a diary game post in which she shared many things that I found interesting. She talked about her exercise, the killing of a snake, and how bitter leaf soup is being cooked which is the part that interests me the most.


Write about the author of the post.

I don't know the author in person, but I know she is a good Steemian from Nigeria who has worked for the growth of the Steemit platform in different capacities. Currently, @ngoenyi is the founder of the Steemkids & parents community and also a moderator in other communities.

image.png
Madam Ngoenyi

She is a woman of virtue and honor that admired so much. I know her as a mentor who mentored and coached so many Nigerian steemians who are now doing well on the platform.


Reason for selecting the post.

Without much talk, if you have read through the post you will know the reason why I selected the post. However, I selected the post, because it is a quality post, educational post, and several other good writing tips that make me like the post.


What did you learn from this post?

What I learned from the post, is how important doing exercises is good to our body, how to take care of our animals like chicken and so, on, and how to cook butter leaf soup.

Finally, learned about how married couple should leave their lifestyle, at the time she and her husband were going to a meeting.


Would you recommend this post to other readers? Why or why not?

Yes, I would recommend this post to other readers, for the reason that the post is a nice post that is well written by @ngoenyi. Reading the post you will get to learn so many things

I am inviting: @dave-hanny, @vickyson and @yakspeace

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club5050
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
AI Free
Support burnsteem25
Voting CSI >5
  • Improve your voting CSI by engaging with others.
  • We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community.

Regards,
@shravana
Hind Whale Community

 7 months ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Please visit others post and give your feedback

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Indeed ngoenyi is the good author and she always try to provide nice content. I agree with your point that she has worked well for the growth and development of the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42