The diary game; ( 29\ 7 \ 2024 ) my activities of today ( my farm and hustle )

in Hindwhale Community8 days ago

Hello, beautiful and delightful people of the Steemit community how are we doing today greetings from this end, I love you from the bottom of my heart I welcome you all to my blog.

In the morning when I wake up I say a word of prayer after greeting my lovely husband I prepare breakfast and I go to the farm to check on my crops it's been a while since I have visited the farm I have seen God's mercy in this plant just within the rate of two months and all the crops have grown taller and it's started producing

When I return from the farm I prepaid food for my business, my customers have always appreciated my efforts and they loved my cooking both children and adults patronize the food I'm Hawking I bless God for giving me a wonderful hand of cooking even though with little ingredient if I cook a meal you will appreciate it because it's already blessed by God.

I don't feel ashamed moving around selling food from one place to another as long as there are people who buy from me it's okay at some point human beings need to keep aside their pride and face reality because wishes are not horses. the little income I make from my daily sales helps me to purchase my children's clothes and also buy their cream and some food items that are not available is always the husband alone.

After selling all for the day I return home and I wash all my dishes and keep them clean for tomorrow one thing we must know about life is that the people you are selling to have eyes and ears they hear things about you and your surroundings, how you keep your surrounding clean determine the level and cabinet of people that eat from you. I receive a plus from different classes of people not because I am perfect but because I am trying my best.

I made dinner for my family and after all, I bathed my children and put them to bed I prepared this agidi for tomorrow's market even though I am tired but I have to put up some extra strength for my business's sake. A mother who has children needs to labor hard so that it can better there tomorrow it's not when they have grown older, that you will start hustling it's right now or never

I have a special plan for my children I want to open a fixed account for each of them so that as they grow older I will not find it difficult to sponsor their education, right now their demand is low and that is more reason why I need that account in their name and also if god keeps me alive I want to purchase land in their name if possible have a perfect building on it so that it will encourage them as they grow, they must not suffer, because I have suffered, it is my faith, their faith is different.

My husband is a very supportive partner that I found in life. If I go to the market he always checks on the children and listens to all their stories and demands because he knows that they need him. parents should always create time for their family it strengthens the bonds and keeps the relationship intact.

After all, I know that Steemit is part of my hustle in life. I take my bath I sit on my couch regardless of my tiredness then I start writing. All the pictures were taken by me using my device.

Thanks for stopping by, I am grateful for your love and support, your time and friendship have no boundaries it will continue till another generation. see you next time on my next diary game.@vickyson.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 4 days ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23