The diary game; ( 23\ 7 \ 2024 ) my activities of today (hustling that pay)

in Hindwhale Community22 days ago (edited)

Hello, the delightful and warm-hearted people how are we doing today greetings from this end I love you from the bottom of my heart I welcome you all to my blog post.

My appreciation to God who made it possible for me to retire to my bed, many people who start today were unable to reach this evening just like I have been told that a young man who went for hustling after a brief illness has passed on this afternoon is sad news

but what can we say god says that he knows that happens to us even before we are born

When I wake up this morning, I appreciate God for the gift of life and strength to stand on My feet again, when a man sleeps he becomes like a dead body some never really wake up but some have been given the grace to move on with life again and I am happy that

I am among those people and you too who is reading through my post right now I am grateful to God for your life.

After that, I sweep my environment and I cook for my family as early as possible because my business is ahead of time after the cooking I go straight to the market to buy meat that I'm using for my business once the night disappears and light come up every activity wake up because your stomach too has been awakening and waiting for feeding

in the market, you will find out that so many women and men trade their businesses hoping that God will make things better at the end of the day for the sake of their family

In life if you bring yourself down, the Lord will lift you, I have never imagined myself hulking food before but here I am in a situation where I have to take my food around for people to buy and I do that with pleasure and

I appreciate God for the success of each day that passes by God has been faithful, once I take the food around people buy randomly and I return home to rest and wait for another day

IMG_20240723_112805_926.jpg

At the cost of my movement, I met with this beautiful friend of Steemit who also patronizes my business it's been a long that I have seen her because she was away for her youth service and she confirmed to me that she just returned home yesterday for a quick visit to her family

because she is the elder sister of two boys whose parents passed away a long time ago and she has become a mother to her siblings

IMG_20240723_170704_801.jpg

After the hustling, I visited my co-wife who had been put to bed before the due period at 7 months she had given birth to this handsome baby and had been indoors for a very long time I decided to send greetings to her,

God has been faithful. this woman narrated to me that it was a miracle that this child survived when she reached the hospital the doctor confirmed that the water that was holding babies inside the womb was no longer there

and she was sent for scanning immediately to see the baby's direction, miraculously she was put to bed in the scanning room right there in the hospital even without the water at 7 months,

I named the baby (come to Stay) because this baby has come to stay when she took it in she told me that she drinks so many herbals that can damage the baby and even took injections that pregnant women are not permitted to take

because she wasn't aware that she was already pregnant when we confirmed the pregnancy because I'm her friend and her husband happened to be a soldier man, I said that this baby would come to this world without any hindrances and here we were no matter how had the enemy tried the baby is still living she has lost so many children during childbirth and she cries to God for mercy over this one.

IMG_20240723_214207_174.jpg

When I return I prepare dinner for my family and I bath my son and put him to bed after putting the mosquito net, I wash clothes because tomorrow is another busy day for me all I need to do in the morning is to dry them if God will give us sun tomorrow

because for over a week now we have been having constant rain and business is not funny because the makes everything low

A true African mother never gets tired when it comes to her family even when they are exhausted they still push through for the sake of their children while I was resting I still put my strength in one position to write and I'm grateful because I know that you guys will not leave me stranded your supporting is a courage to my soul.

Thanks for stopping by, I am grateful for your love and support, your time and friendship, I know that this relationship has no boundaries it will continue till another generation see you next time on my next diary game.@vickyson.

Sort:  
 21 days ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 21 days ago 

Thank you for your support I'm grateful.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQS7DDhuAKf29F7vpHfehVs7pHFahUnqLcwM2PB3MNEg4EjKX9tWcXbGwULVvcqMsuW3g1SbYPy.png

Curated by : @ngoenyi
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.59
ETH 2721.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43