"HWC Contest #34|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 26 (31.197SP)" And the baby.

in Hindwhale Community9 months ago

Hello the Beautiful People of the Steemit community

I want to tell you a beautiful story about my friend, before powering up, God has been faithful he has delivered my friend from a heavy label she labored for over 24 hours before the baby came out I was crying alongside her trying to comfort her by hiding my tears, the thing about her is the father of the child is a soldier man living his life in the bush trying to fight for his country,

IMG_20231216_045137_688.jpg
At the hospital.

while his family is fighting on their own this life is really funny, I have been awake for the whole night praying for the mother and to God for mercy for both mothers across the world in the labor room that it should be a favored room for them, is never been easy passing through labor, this experience reminds me some years ago when I was in the same situation but God has granted me strength to bear the pain through,

my advice to children is that they should be obedient to their parents, especially mothers because passing through labor is like being Dead and coming back to life I have lived my life realizing that every Mother Should Be worshiped like a goddess because they deserves it.

This is the money , I'm having before the powering up

(31.197SP)

steemit has been my source of income for the past 7 months, ever since I came in contact with platforms I have achieved greatness through this platform in just months I can proudly say that Steemit is the best option for me, I started with 0.0 but now aside the one I have benefited the saving keep increasing today I'm proud owner of 1,297. 151. I glorified God for this platform and the beautiful friends across the world.

My power-up process

Screenshot_20231216-164132.jpg
I know that is hard to save money now but I am building my future gradually in the steemit world and I have to be strong this is what I am have as a savings before powering up

Screenshot_20231216-164209.jpg

Screenshot_20231216-164216.jpg

Screenshot_20231216-164301.jpg

One of the important of high powering up is maintaining club status and the growth of the Steemit community and the power of enabling me to have feature plans for myself is just like a tree that the seed has just planted and with time it grows it produces flowers and from there, it's yield into fruit for consumption I see the powering up as a three planting for growth.

Thank you for stopping by it's good to have you as friends, and I love to invite @tocho2 @davahanny @pelon53 to participate in the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 9 months ago 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club5050
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
GPT-2
Voting CSI > 5

• Hi @vickyson
• Thank you for sharing your power up post with us. I'm sure you had a great day.
• Kindly Engage with other users.
• We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.
• Don't forget to tweet your post on Twitter

Regards, @dove11(Moderator) Hind Whale Community

 9 months ago 

Thank you sir, i appreciate the beautiful assessment.

Hola amiga @vickyson, Dios es bueno y ha sido fiel todo el tiempo.

Tu amiga paso por una prueba dura, pero Dios obro.

Que bueno que estas en esta plataforma y te ha ayudado en tu sustento. Espero puedas crecer mas y mas.

Saludos y bendiciones

 9 months ago 

I'm grateful for honoring my invitation, thank you for your time and support.

 9 months ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Please visit others post and give your feedback

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84