Entry For HWC Contest #37|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 28 by @Sohanurrahman (30Sp)| THE DIARY GAME : 13.01.2024

in Hindwhale Community9 months ago

As-Salamu Alaykum (Peace Be Upon You)
IMG_20240113_204315.jpg
Cover Photo

“The life of this world is merely the enjoyment of delusion.”-Quran 3:185”


I was busy in the morning with my curation task. I am trying my best to find quality content across this platform. Hope day by day my curation skills will improve. I didn't go outside this morning. Because it was too cold outside. I spent the morning curating the posts on Steemit.

I took a shower at noon. I didn't take my lunch. Because I have been suffering from stomach problem for a couple of days and I was not feeling so good. At noon I was busy on Steemit.

IMG_20240113_170746.jpg
When my friend buying something from this bakery shop

In the afternoon I had a chat with one of my friends on WhatsApp. A few moments later I met my friend. My friend went to a bakery shop to buy some food items. Then we went to a tea stall to drink tea.

IMG_20240113_172311.jpg
Having tea in the afternoon

We had a little gossip while drinking tea. We enjoyed drinking tea in the cold weather. After drinking tea we were about to go to a street food shop. My friend wanted to buy steamed rice cakes.

IMG_20240113_172628.jpg
We drank tea from this shop

On the way, we took a break to take some pictures. I saw a beautiful mustard field next to the road. I took some pictures of the field.

IMG_20240113_172942.jpg
I enjoyed the view of this beautiful mustard field. So I stopped here and took some pictures of this field

In the evening my friend was buying steamed rice cake. I was looking at the notification of temperatures on my smartphone. The intensity of winter has increased a lot. It was just 18°c temperature in the evening.

Screenshot_20240113-175034~2.jpg
The temperature was just 18°C in the evening. Screenshot taken from the google app

The lowest temperature has been between 11°C-13°C temperatures for the last few days. This is not a good weather. A few moments later my friend went home with steamed rice cake. I came home and got ready in a few moments to play badminton. Then I went with my friend to play badminton.

IMG_20240113_194807.jpg
I was sitting While taking a break from playing badminton. My friend was using his phone

After playing some matches I was sitting on the bench and using my phone. My friend wanted to go to the nearest tea stall to have some snacks. But the tea stall was closed for intense fog. There were some street lamp posts, even though it was hard to see anything at a little distance.

IMG_20240113_204242.jpg
At night I took a walk with my friend. It was hard to see anything for the fog

After taking a walk we came back to the badminton court. We played a few matches again. Then we went to the bus terminal to have some boiled eggs. I ate a chicken egg. Then my friend Shaon dropped me near my home.

IMG_20240113_213018.jpg
After playing badminton we came bus terminal to have boiled eggs from a street egg shop

After coming home I got freshened up. A few minutes later I completed my dinner. After having dinner I got busy with my steemit tasks again. I also reviewed some posts in the Hindwhale community. It was too late for me to take my sleep while reviewing the posts at night.

It's the end of my diary today. May everyone be healthy and safe. I will try to share my activities with you for the next day.

My power up contribution


I powered up 30 Steem today to take part in the HWC contest #37. Thank you Mam @jyoti-thelight for organizing this contest. I try to power up on a regular basis and I am powering up with liquid steem that I got from the payout of my post. I had 13, 292.067 SP before powering up.

Screenshot_20240114-174646.jpg
Before Power Up

My Power Up Contribution!!!

Screenshot_20240114-174715.jpg
30 Steem Power Up in progress

Screenshot_20240114-234400~2.jpg
After Power Up

I have 13,322.317 sp after powering up. Through growing my steem power, I may reach the target of 15k sp as soon as possible.

I am inviting @pea07, @ridwant & @shiftitamanna to take part in the contest.


Camera Device- Realme C53


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=pennsif.witness&approve=1]


Thank you for reading ❤️

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

With a lot of responsibility and much hard work, you may need a little spare time outside with friends. I hope you have enough rest.
Congratulations on your powering up.

 9 months ago 

You are absolutely right. Thanks a lot for your beautiful comment. Good wishes for you.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67714.75
ETH 2616.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69