The Diary Game Better Life //The story of my normal day.(11-07-2024)

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • The story of my normal day.
  • 11, July ,2024
  • Thursday

IMG20240711093048.jpg


Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today I will be discussing a journey blog tonight, I hope you will enjoy it.


IMG20240711093107.jpg


I fell asleep early in the night and woke up early in the morning. Still woke up a bit late then took a shower and ate everyone's food and left the room in a hurry because the boss was supposed to come. Some time after I left, the boss actually spoke to him and after the conversation the boss left.


IMG20240711093048.jpg


Sometime after the boss left, it started raining lightly, and I hurriedly stood on the hospital balcony. After some time, when the rain subsided, I tried to come out of the hospital, but it started raining again, so I sat on the balcony of the hospital and watched YouTube on my mobile phone.


IMG20240711111156.jpg


Next I went to a photocopy shop as I had some papers to be photocopied. After staying for some time, the shopkeeper gave me photocopies and I went home with them. After that rest for some time and have lunch. After eating, I lie in bed for some time.


IMG20240711144705.jpg


In the afternoon, when I left the room, I went outside and saw that there were heavy clouds in the sky, it seemed that it might rain at any time. So I sat in the room for some time and after some time it started raining so I could not go out. I also thought I would lie down in the rain after some time I fell asleep.


IMG20240711184447.jpg


In the evening he woke up and walked towards the moon where some boys were playing football. I like to watch football game very much. Some time I was watching football game there, when Maghrib adhan was called, I came to the room, performed ablution and went to the mosque to pray. After finishing the prayer, I came to the room and started doing all the work that I had.


Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.



IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

 last month 

Thanks For support @waterjoe, Sir 🙋

 last month 

YouTube is good time pass, even I do watch YouTube even own one channel of astrology based content. I am amazed that your office don't have photo copy printer ? But your diary is simple and good.

 last month 

Thank you very much for reading my post. And for inspiring me in my work.

 last month 

It is my pleasure to read your diary. Short simple and impressive. Keep writing

 last month 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

We support Nature and Agriculture related posts. Welcome to our community links is here. and also here is our discord link

Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Add a subheading(1).png

 29 days ago 

The weather is really pleasant because of the rain. I like this kind of weather very much and I hope that you will pray for us too that it will rain here and if the intensity of heat decreases. Go because it is very hot here today and due to the heat we have made the children and the elderly feel bad. And it looks like you like football as much as you are talking about it here, it's nice that you like to play games here. shared

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.59
ETH 2721.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43