The Diary Game Better Life //The feeling of watching a football match even on a busy day.(29-07-2024)

in Hindwhale Community5 days ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • The feeling of watching a football match even on a busy day.
  • 29, July ,2024
  • Monday

IMG20240729153932.jpg


Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today I will be discussing a journey blog tonight, I hope you will enjoy it.


IMG20240729092148.jpg


I woke up a little late in the morning. Even though I set the alarm on my mobile phone, I still couldn't wake up. Then get out of bed and wash your hands and take a bath. After showering and having breakfast, he left the room and went to me.


IMG20240729094915.jpg


My order was on the schedule day so it went quickly knowing that I would have to spend a bit of a busy time. Then I went to the front of the pharmacy and saw many people there. The owner of the pharmacy told me to wait for some time. After I stood outside and waited for some time, the shopkeeper called me and ordered. Then I finish the order at that store and go to another store, so I spend a lot of time.


IMG20240729100722.jpg


As I left the room I thought to return to the room early as I had to watch the football game in the afternoon. Although my work was finished early, I got into a CNG and went to the room. Due to the weekly market on this day, there was a cattle jam, so there was a slight delay in returning to the room. Then come to the room and rest for some time. After having lunch, he started walking towards the football field.


IMG20240729153623.jpg

IMG20240729153708.jpg


I like to watch football games very much. Although I like to play football. I went to the field and saw the practice. After some time, the referee brought the players of the two teams together and had a few words and the game started. This match was a semi-final played in consecutive Unions and had a large crowd as each Union had its own visitors. The game was being run by the government as it is a project game of Bangladesh government. Under 17 teams were playing at the Union level.


IMG20240729153919.jpg

IMG20240729153752.jpg


Both the teams were playing very well and after some time the referee blew the whistle and the half time started. Then the players went to rest and after some time the referee blew the whistle and all the players came to the field and the game started but it started raining during the game making it very difficult to watch the game. It didn't rain for long though. Still the game continued. The match between the two teams ended 2-1. I enjoy the game very well because those who love to watch football games know what fun it is to watch a game. Then I went to the room from there because I might get sick if I get wet in the rain.


Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.



IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 3 days ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

There is no doubt that there was a football match here and the football match that it is presents a very spectacular sight. You have done whole day activities and successfully crossed all the activities with complete good manners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32