The Diary Game Better Lif //Misty mornings and afternoons to go to the market.(10-11-2023)

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • Misty mornings and afternoons to go to the market.
  • 10, November ,2023
  • Friday

Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today I will share my daily activities in front of you. I hope you like it a lot. Let's get started.


IMG_20231110_182813.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


IMG_20231110_183207.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


When I went to sleep at night, I thought that I would get up in the morning and pray Fajr. Fajr prayer has many virtues because it is Friday. So I woke up and washed my hands and face and went to the mosque to pray Fajr. After finishing the prayer, after finishing the prayer, I come out and walk around for some time. Walking in the morning is very beneficial for the body. But with the passage of time, it was getting dark all around. So I thought that if I walk outside for a long time, my body may get sick. After that, I came to the room without delay and slept.


IMG_20231110_182829.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


After some time I saw mom calling me to have breakfast. Then, responding to mother's call, he left the room, went to the tube well, washed his hands and face and came to the room to eat breakfast. After eating and drinking, I left the room and sat in a place watching YouTube on my mobile phone. After some time I saw a traveling food vendor. He serves a variety of dishes including fried nimki, fried almonds, fried dal, etc. After that I came home and took some bhangle and fried nimki from him and started eating. After some time, after the Zohr call to prayer, I went to the mosque to pray. After praying, I came home, had lunch and sat in the room and rested for some time.


IMG_20231110_182851.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


IMG_20231110_182908.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Then I woke up again at 4:10. After that, when he came to the room, he asked me to go to the market to buy some raw vegetables. It does not take much time to travel one kilometer from the house to the market. After listening to my mother I got ready and left for the market. Below are the steam prices of all the vegetables I bought in the market.

Name of the vegetableBDT PRICESTEEM PRICE
Potatoes45 bdt1.60 steem
Green chillies40 bdt1.21 steem
Eggplant60 bdt1.91 steem
Spinach20 bdt0.71 steem
Cauliflower75 bdt2.63 steem

Anyway I made these markets. Everything in the market has increased in price. I will share with you when the new vegetables of the winter season will come after a few days. Anyway, I finished the market and went home.


The significance of diary writing

You can benefit from writing a diary. For example, we can inspire good deeds and eliminate bad deeds from our lives by writing diaries every day. So this is a very important issue for our lives.

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.



IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35