Topic - Explore the Future of Remote Work

in Hindwhale Community2 days ago

Hello everyone,
It's your favorite Steemian @rakiya from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @deepak94 in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

photo-1581668181500-08c6a6e006f7.jpeg
Source

Remote works are those works we do from the comfort of our homes. This work which you use your smartphone and computers to do from home is what we call remote work. There are many remote workers in our world today since Almost every work now is becoming digital.

Digital work is remote work and everyone has recently been moving in that direction. Considering the way the country's economy is going throughout the world at the moment, remote work has become very necessary for everyone to engage in.

Due to the economic hardships in the world today, one source of income doesn't seem to solve our issues and for that reason, we must get ourselves involved in other activities such as remote jobs to keep body and soul together.

photo-1531547255897-f400dc1b7de2.jpeg
Source

When you do this always, you can be able to combine money made from your usual work and the one made from your remote work to solve the various issues you may have been encountering.

In my case, I'm a student and I don't have other work at the moment hence what I focus on is remote work which is blogging. Currently, I'm learning other remote works such as affiliate marketing and content creation just like the ones we see on Facebook, TikTok, and other social media.

premium_photo-1722349517955-36d8e12c88ac.jpeg
Source

Also as a Nigerian, I have seen a lot of people who make good money using remote work. Considering how terrible this country is at the moment, the youths in the country have gone into complete remote work.

So I believe shortly almost everyone will go into remote work because as it stands now there is a serious crises in the country and people are not even allowed to perform their usual activities. Because of these, people are going into remote work. So I believe that in future everyone must have one or more work he or she do remotely.

I want to invite @mesola, @josepha, and @lhorgic to join the contest also.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51