My Parents My Hero by @rakiya.

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

Hello everyone,
It's your favorite Steemian @rakiya from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @alfazmalek in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

premium_photo-1680720885676-81e3bdee4237.jpeg
Source

Can you tell us how your parents have contributed to your life?

My parents have contributed to my life so much that I can't even mention all of their contributions. Firstly, as a kid they always ensure that I'm okay and that I don't lack anything at all. Also, they are always there for me especially when I have any challenge.

In all, the have always stand in for me despite the fact that I wasn't always doing things to thier satisfaction. They have trained me in school and they are still training me in school till this moment.

As a student, anytime I need anything I don't hesitate to ask and immediately they will provide it for me. My parents in all have been my backbone in everything I do. They have indeed contributed immensely to my success and growth in life.

How can we repay the favor of our parents?

To repay the favor of my parents I have decided within myself to always make them happy with the way I live my life and the way I speak and treat them. I can't pay them back for what they have done for me because they have really impacted on me.

photo-1576089235406-0612d7bb033e.jpeg
Source

So the least I can do is to ensure that they are always happy with me and that they find joy at every moment they think about me and what I can do to assist them now that they are old.

If they always see me coming to their aid I believe hey will live longer and they will always smile because that is all they need at this stage of their lives and that is what I intend to offer to them.

If you are or will become a parent in the future, how will you treat your children?

If I have the privilege to become a parent in the future I will always care for my children just thesame way I'm be cared for at the moment. As you know already from my write up my parents have always been there for me so I will always be there for my children as well.

photo-1595950009887-e9842bcbc1ae.jpeg
Source

I'm certain that if I give them the necessary attention and they are free to discuss their issues with me at all times then it will be a very good relationship as they will learn and will enjoy me as their mother.

I will also train then educational to the highest level I can because I know when they are educated they will inturn do better than myself and that will give them a life of their own.

This is an open contest and apart from this, if you want to tell anything else then you can add it.

Everyone who is on this planet earth and wish to succeed must always see his parents as his or her hero and the reason is because the blessing of the parents are very much important. If you don't respect them then it may be difficult for you to succeed.

My success today is because my parents always say a word of prayer on me always. I'm always happy when this prayer are made over me because since they brought me to the world thy have powers to bless and curse me.

So as a parent always say positive things to your child and as a child don't do anything that will warranty your parents saying negative thing about you cause that will cause you a lot.

I want to invite @josepha, @vickyson, and @okere-blessing to join the contest also.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

My heart melted when you mentioned that we need to see our parents as our heroes in order to succeed, because our success greatly depends on our parents blessings. You are perfectly right💯💯

Your parents trained you in school and are still training you till date, they always ensure you lack nothing, and they also don't hesitate to render help each time you calls you them. Your parents are really amazing and their kind are rare!! Please ensure you become a successful woman, so as to make them proud parents.

Best wishes✨

Is a lovely one to know. Your writing is interesting and you have to do same for your children too

 2 months ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord