My dream will definitely come true

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

Hello everyone,
It's your favorite Steemian @rakiya from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @alfazmalek in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

moon-4450739_1280.webp
Source

Introduction

I have had somany dreams and if those dreams will be recorded I know it will full a book with million pages, I was growing up with big dreams of being a very great person, I had this hardworking spirit in me to make my life a thing for people to talk about.

You must have seen many dreams in your life, which of them have been fulfilled and which have not been fulfilled?

I have dreams of becoming a big business owner, I have had big dreams of owning a school of my own as a business because there is also money in school businesses. All the above mentioned have not been fulfilled which I know will be fulfilled in time to come.

countryside-2326787_1280.jpg
Source

I am able to start a business that profits me for now and that business is farm crops businesses. I buy food crops during harvest and store. When it is due time for selling I dispatch them. I know my gain in that business and in years to come, I am believing that I will become that big business owner I have dreamt to be.

Do you want to fulfill that unfulfilled dream and if so, how will you do it?

I have mentioned school business as my unfulfilled dream i.e building a standard school where parents will bring their children to learn and before the term ends, they will pay me through school fees so, through the school fee payment I will now pay my teachers.

boys-286245_1280.jpg
Source

I can only achieve this dreams by working tirelessly now, sleeping and snoring will neither help nor take me even a step to my dreams. I have always wished to be hardworking. To have such dreams fulfilled I will have to further my education to attain a level of atleast master's certificate after getting an education certificate too which will be a good qualification for a school onwer.

How will you celebrate when your unfulfilled dream is fulfilled?

If I finally become what I want, when I am able to fulfil that dream of becoming a big business owner I will make sure I celebrate it in a very decent manner. Some people might not really be happy withy success or progress and for that reason, I must be careful with my mood if celebration. I will carefully celebrate my success and achievements not in a very big way but in my mind I know I am overjoyed.

I want to invite @ruthjoe, @solaymann, and @drhira to join the contest also.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 last month 

Your dream of becoming a successful business woman, and a school owner will certainly come to pass, but only if you stay focused, determined and hardworking.

Best wishes dear friend😊

 last month 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @shravana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram
Discord
X Social Media (Twitter)
Instagram

Nice write up. Don't give on your dream for it will come to pass just like Joseph in the bible, always remember that your is your identity in life

 last month 

Hardwork and dedication leads to excellence. As long as you're ready to work hard, your dreams will always be achieved.

Congratulations on your business and best wishes to you.