"[CONTEST] The best Community on Steemit platform Season-2" by @rakiya

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

Hello everyone,
It's your favorite Steemian @rakiya from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @pea07 in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

image.png
Source

Write about the community you have selected as the best community on this platform.

Hindiwhale community is my best community on the platform. Now someone will be curious to ask the reason why I have selected it as the best among the many communities on the Steemit platform, the answer is simple, the community always has dynamic contests that allow me to participate in them every week.

Since I joined Steemit, I have seen that there are some communities where you hardly see what to write because they always don't have contests in the community but this very community always has at least 3 active contests every week.

Also, they are always very supportive when it comes to selecting my articles for booming support and they also ensure always use their community account to support my publications.

How many posts do you publish a week in that community?

I publish at least 2 posts every week in the community. Though I write most times once daily when I am not facing much school stress at the moment I skip some days without writing because of how hectic school activities have become.

photo-1582213782179-e0d53f98f2ca.jpeg
Source

But no matter how the schedule is I always ensure that I have an active post in this community because almost all their contests are straightforward so I don't spend much time doing research and trying to write because most of the contests are practical things we so always.

Enlighten at least three positive activists of your chosen community.

The community always has active and interesting contests which make a lot of people always share their entries in the community. I only go for straightforward contests and that is what this community offers.

One of the communities that support me the most is this community. Every week or after every two weeks I always get booming support from the community since I always have an active post in the community.

Guiding users on the proper thing to do. It was here in this community that I learned the proper way to share my article on Twitter which has to do with the title and the hashtags before the link of the post.

Would you recommend us to publish post to that community?

photo-1529209076408-5a115ec9f1c6.jpeg
Source

With all I have mentioned above, you will know that if you are not posting in this community you are losing a lot already. I have earned and learned from the community as I have explained above. I expect everyone who has not been making publications in this community to start now that is not too late.

I want everyone reading my post today to start making posts on this community because you have a lot to learn and you will also be eligible for some rewards. So, please join me today in this contest so that we all earn and learn through this community.

I want to invite @eluustanley, @bessie2023, and @comfortpeter to join the contest also.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

@rakiya how are you? I enjoyed reading your post how you breakdown all the benefits that you're gaining from this Hindwhale community. It's also one of the active community that drops context so far.

Best wishes love ❤️.

Loading...
 last month 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40