POWERUP 66.970 SP || 100% powerup || club100

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago

@poorvik.jpg

SOURCE

Hi friends, I reached 1610 SP today, while I had 66.970 Steem in my wallet and thought to do a power-up and it was the driving force for today's power boost. It inspires me to work harder since it looks so wonderful and makes me feel good about myself. My curator buddies, who never fail to promote my stuff and even motivate me by giving Steem, deserve my gratitude.

Standing on a solid foundation and being surrounded by admirable people is crucial. You can succeed when you are in a good setting where you can learn and others will aid in your learning. Both native and international friends are incredibly useful.


My efforts are greatly appreciated by curators, who are also quite kind. I'll continue doing good deeds as long as I can. I always feel sad for not being active on Steemit because of the busy schedule of my own business. I would like to express my gratitude to those who help me to stand further on this platform especially @lavanyalakshman, @jyotithelight, @deepak94, @cryptogecko, and @nishadi89. Being with them I feel I have great power and support.

Here are the steps on how I did my powerup:

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I have gained a lot of knowledge since entering this site. A lot can be learned here. I am able to update my knowledge. I respect this site a lot and find it very useful considering that it gives me a certain amount of money to learn and earn. I think this SP number will go up again then I will be more powerful shortly.

♣ ♣ All is Well ♣ ♣

DAMULOGO1.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations,keep rocking my friend.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the wishes

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations dear 😊
Keep power up. I wish your success. ❤

 2 years ago 

Great!, congratulations, keep growing

 2 years ago (edited)

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

GuidelinesRemarks
Club#Club100
Verified
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
CSI88.2
300+ Words
Feedback / Note
  • We always appreciate and support "Quality Content" in our "Hind Whale Community" and we also appreciate 🙏 your hard work, continuity and loyalty towards the community.

Regards,
@theentertainer (Moderator)
Hind Whale Community

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @theentertainer


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35