My Dreams || AI Art on Steem by @poorvik

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)

Dear friends,
This post is to participate in the contest https://steemit.com/hive-179660/@shravana/contest-or-or-create-art-from-ai-on-the-title-my-dreams organised by @shravana in Hind Whale Community. At first I appreciate him for hosting such technical talent competitions here. Through such competitions we can learn about many new technologies on the Internet.

For this contest I used the DEEP DREAM AI generator to create my sketch. Here I post the conversation I had with the AI during the build. Since the theme of this contest is Your Dream, I asked this Al what I thought my dream house would look like. Although we cannot build such a house, I wanted it to be an example of how we can build a house in our dreams, and it should be like a palace in Indraloka, and it should be a house full of all the most luxurious amenities. This is the sketch given to me by the DEEP DREAM AI generator that understood all my needs and gave value to my dream as if it suited me.

Two or three paintings before this painting I did not like and had no relevance which I don't want to share here. I am sharing this painting as it seems appropriate for this topic.
Here is the AI art :

image.png

About the AI tool: I used to draw this by DEEP DREAM AI generator which is now availbe free up to 100 credits, eache generation costs 5 credite you can create up to 20 arts from this.

I think you will like my painting very much, if you like it then please post your high value comments in my comment section. I am inviting my friends @mdkamran99 , @enamul17 @kyrie1234, @parineeta to take participate in this contest.

♣ ♣ All is Well ♣ ♣

DAMULOGO1.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 last year 
In the Hind Whale community, it is wonderful to see how you used AI technology to create stunning sketches.😊
Your enthusiasm to participate in such competitions and learn about new technologies is commendable.👍
It shows how much effort and dedication you put into this special piece of art that you shared your past painting-making experiences.🧐
Overall your post is engaging, informative, and well-written. I wish you all the best in the competition and keep up the good work.👍🙏
 last year 

Thank you very much, due to the technology we won't do anything hard, or need any special skill to create these AI arts, finally we got some wonderful tools

 last year 
You're welcome! 😊
It is amazing how technology has progressed to make everything easier and more accessible to everyone, including AI art creation.🧐
It is encouraging to see a growing number of individuals making use of these tools and discovering the countless possibilities they provide.🙏
 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pea07

Support Our Witness

@hindwhale

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 last year 

Looks like a great dream Kingdom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51