THE DIARY GAME : 18.12.2023 || Simple Day

in Hindwhale Community9 months ago

Assalamualaikum
Hope you all are safe and happy.

I woke up a little late this morning. Today I was supposed to go to the market with my mother to buy sandals. Stomach ache when I got up in the morning. So I didn't go to the market in the morning. I had muri with tea this morning I brushed my teeth after breakfast. Then I sat and watched TV And I was working on mobile. I was watching welcome movie on TV today.

20231218_113654.jpg20231218_113657.jpg

Movie


The fish in our aquarium look good At noon, I offered Zohr prayer at home. Then I took a bath. After showering, I went home and sat. I ate rice with egg today at noon. After eating rice, I am working on mobile for a while.

Rice is fried to powder

We have a chrysanthemum plant in our balcony. The tree is blooming It is a yellow chrysanthemum flower plant. I saw the sunset today in the afternoon. In the afternoon I am offering Asr prayer at home. I sat at home after praying.

Guava

In the evening mother let me eat Jilapi. I was eating jelly and watching TV. I was watching horror Bengali cartoons on TV. I like to see these cartoons. I ate a mola today. Mola is made with date jaggery and mudri. It is very tasty to eat.

Movie explanation

At night I came and slept next to my mother. I talked to him. I was also watching movie explanation on mobile. Then I did some online work with my elder brother. Then I saw my mother cooking. After 10 o'clock in the night, I offered Isha prayer. I ate a piece of ginger after Isha prayer. Then I ate rice I will sleep after a while. The body does not feel good.


All photos are taken by me.


That's all about my today's activity. Hope I clearly share my activity to you.

Achievement 1 - verification through introduction


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Thank you for reading my today's diary.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43