Achievement 1 - verification through introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone! hope you all are well and healthy.

I'm Arif Ekhtiar Ovi. I am 23 years old. I am doing my Msc degree in Biology at Dinajpur Govt. College. I am from Birganj in Dinajpur district. I'm Bangladeshi.

DSC_0232.JPG

Educational Background
I completed my primary education from Tulshipur Karimpur Primary School.
My high school was Khansama Govt. Pilot High school and my higher secondery school was Dinajpur Govt. College where I also completed my honours bachelor degree in Biology.

20170309_164004.jpg

Family
I have a nuclear family. My father is a high school teacher and my mother is a housewife. And I have a younger sister.

Hobby
My favourite hobby is reading books. In leisure time I love to read books like novel, self-improvement, history and fictions. I also love playing cricket and football.


That's all about from me. I heard a lot about this popular platform of quality content from my friend @sohanurrahman. From now I will also try to post quality content regularly.

Thank you everyone.

Sort:  

@ovi07 Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

 3 years ago 

Thank you @ghostfacer99 for your suggestion

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-15-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-7

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Thank you @kryptodenno for your invitation

Hi, @ovi07,
You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.
Kindly take a look at the notice board for the newcomers

Are you interested in learning about crypto?

I welcome you to participate in the weekly crypto courses from the various steemit crypto professors.

Get started by joining the newly created Crypto academy community.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @yohan2on. I would like to participate in the academy

Welcome to steemit brother. Thanks for introducing yourself. Follow @steemitblog for the update. Have a nice journey!

 3 years ago 

Thank you brother @sohanurrahman for your helping hand..

 3 years ago 

Hi @ovi07, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁

 3 years ago 

Thank you @y0gi for your wishing

Loading...
 3 years ago (edited)

You have been upvoted by tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @steemcurator03. I will look over on your links and communities.

 3 months ago 

Good luck friend

 3 months ago 

Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75