THE DIARY GAME : 20.12.2023 || Busy Day

in Hindwhale Community9 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum
Hope you all are safe and happy.

Gas balloon seller

I was very sick at night so I couldn't sleep all night today. I took 1 mug of water with bay leaves in the morning Then I offered Fajr prayer. Then I sat for a while. After that, the body felt a little better I was sleeping then. I woke up and saw that it was 11.30 am I woke up and washed my hands and face. Then my mother gave me a sweet to eat. I ate sweets.

Medicine

I ate rice at noon I ate rice with beef. The sun was beautiful today. So I sat in the sun for a while. No shower today. In the afternoon I offered Zohar prayer. After that I went to bed and slept for a while. I lay in bed till afternoon.

Fruit seller

In the afternoon I wanted to go to the market but I was busy with some work so I didn't go to the market in the afternoon. In the afternoon I offered Asr prayer at home. After that I sat for a while and worked on the mobile phone.

20231220_173605.jpg
Sky view

In the evening I offered the Maghrib prayer. Then I got dressed. Then I left to go to the market. It takes 15 Tk rickshaw fare to go from our house to the market. I went to the market and first took out the money from the cash. Then went to the almond shop and bought 100 grams of roasted almonds and 10 Tk worth of boots. Then went to one shop and bought date molasses and another bought a coconut. Then I went to a confectionery and bought a packet of bread. Then I entered the market and bought dry Areca nut. Then I went to the raw vegetable market. Went there and bought 1 kg of peas, 2 kg of potatoes, 1 kg of sweet potatoes, 1 cabbage, half kg of beans. Then I went to another confectionery and bought three patties. Then I took a rickshaw and came home. I came home and took off my clothes. Then I ate a patty. Then I ate almonds. Then I went to bed and slept.

Patties

At night I had dinner. Today I ate rice with aloo bharta and mustard oil. Then I took medicine. Then I brushed my teeth. Then I sat down to watch TV. I was watching drama on TV today. After 11 o'clock at night, I prayed Isha. Then I sat down to watch TV again. Watched tribal market and travel videos on TV.

20231220_230651.jpg20231221_004050.jpg

Watch tv


All photos are taken by me.


That's all about my today's activity. Hope I clearly share my activity to you.

Achievement 1 - verification through introduction


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Thank you for reading my today's diary.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43