The Best Comedy Movie You've Ever Seen by @olaiyidennis

in Hindwhale Community9 days ago

Hello guys,
It's a pleasure on my path to share with you all my entries in this week's contest which is titled "The Best Comedy Movie You've Ever Seen" which was organized by @pea07. It is an interesting contest and I would love to drop my entry ASAP.

1000060760.jpg
Source

Before we go ahead I would like to invite @sahmie, @lhorgic, and @ruthjoe to join this contest in this community today and share their participation as well, I do hope to see and read your entries as well.

Which Comedy movie do you like the most? Share a short description of the movie if possible with movie link.

The comedy movie that I like the most is a comedy by funny bros. Funny bros is a Nigerian comedian who is known for not using his senses or head for acting i.e., he always behave foolishly. Now this young man does this always to make people laugh so much that you will even insult him for being too foolish.

As you keep seeing his foolish comedy, you will wan to see even more so you will keep scrolling and watching and the funny things he is doing. So one of the movie comedy which he acted that I want to talk about is the movie comedy where he used his hand to hold a naked wire.

He was so shocked that the current threw him away and after sometime, he woke up and was shouting he needs peak milk. He was then given peak milk to recover from the shock of the electricity.

If there is an option to modify the movie, What would you change about that movie?

Yes, if I have the means to modify the movie, what I will change from the movie is where he shouted peak milk, peak milk. He did that too sudden and that didn't say well about the comedy.

1000060761.jpg
Source

So the comedy was not properly made if you ask me because that aspect was not presented very well. Aside that, everything in it looks beautiful because they essence is to ensure that people after watching it put a smile on their faces and that is exactly what they achieved.

I believe it would have been more professional if that part where he shouted peak milk was edited properly and it should have been given more highlights on that part.

Do you recomened to watch this movie to others? Why? Make a short list of some must watch Comedy movie.

Yes, I recommend that others too should watch this movies because it will really make you laugh so much that your sorrows and problems will be over. Nigerian is a hard country and comedy is the only thing that makes us feel very happy and excited.

1000060762.jpg
Source

Some of the movies comedy I want to recommend to everyone are some of the great talents we have here in Nigeria such as Markangel comedy, Brain Jotter and Sabinus. There are many more but they above listed are my favourite.

So I recommend anyone who wishes to laugh and forget their sorrows to do that with these comedians I have listed above.

Comedy movies or Comedy shows - which one is better?

Comedy movies is better for me if you ask me and the reason is not far fetched. Comedy movies can be watched over and over again anytime you wishes but shows only take place once and also it is very expensive in most cases.

Comedy movies on the other hand doesn't take much as you will only use your data to watch and possibly download and have it on your phone to watch over and over again.

So I believe everyone will wan to chose comedy movies as the shows are always expensive and you may not have the reply over and over as we do with the movies.

Sort:  
 8 days ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Hola amigo las peliculas de comedia son buenas para todos ya que nos hacen pasar un rato distinto y divertido necesario para nosotros, como en tu país nigeria en donde la comedia es un escape, creo que es una buena película y eso que todavía no la he visto, me gustaria verla.

Saludos.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32