The Diary Game||21 August 2024||All day in the rain.

@nirob1613 from #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum

Dear Steemian friends, how are you all? I hope you are well. I am fine by the grace of Allah Ta'ala. Good luck to all.


It is raining all day and night on August 21. Do you want to wake up in this rain?

Even though there were classes in the university, I woke up early in the morning and brushed my teeth to freshen up. I finished breakfast and came to the room. Got everything ready to go to university.

It's pouring rain outside. In the meantime, I went out with an umbrella for the class. Classes cannot be missed even in this rain😁. I started waiting for the bus on the street. The rain wet road looked amazing.

1000016140.jpg
Wet roads and weather on rainy days.

After a while the bus came. I got on the bus without delay. The road was almost empty due to the rain. I reached the university in a short while. The class started on time and continued till 4 pm.

I went out with my friends and saw that it was still drizzling.

1000016132.jpg

Then I and one of my friends left for home by auto. The friend dropped in front of his house midway and I left again.

My house is five minutes away from the highway. I got off the highway because it was raining. I could not go home then. I took shelter under a little flyover. Many more people have taken shelter here.

Below I saw a Spicy Puffed Rice seller. I asked the Spicy Puffed Rice seller to give me 20 BDT(0.17 Dollers) Spicy Puffed Rice. He made me a Spicy Puffed Rice of 20 BDT(0.17 Dollers).

1000016165.jpg

A hawker was selling fried nuts, corn, chickpeas etc. in a van nearby. From there I bought 20 BDT(0.17 Dollers) worth of fried nuts. The fun of eating spicy food and fried food on a rainy day is different.

1000016142.jpg

Then the rain subsided a little and I reached home in the evening. I changed my clothes as the rain got wet and wiped my head well.

It was dinner time. I came to the room after eating. Then I watched some of my favorite travel blogs on YouTube. I also listened to some songs. Anyway, I really enjoyed today.

One time I got very sleepy and I prepared to sleep. I fell asleep in no time. That's how my dairy today ended in the rain all day.

1000013774.png

All photos taken with my Redmi 13C phone and all articles are my own.
💐Allah hafez💐

1000016058.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 last month 

Hi @nirob1613 it's time of rain. And the weather you have shared the pic of, is awesome when going out. Raindrops on body and face feels so good. Happy to know the news of your surroundings. Keep writing.

Thank you for the inspiration.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

I like your photos. The contrast from the dark sky to the food pictures and last one is super.

Kopie van #comment - cat read and support.jpg

Thank you so much ☺️


1.gif

TEAM 7

Congratulations, your post has been successfully curated by Team 7 via @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲

Thank you so much @irawandedy sir, for upvoting and supporting me☺️

 last month 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65037.75
ETH 2638.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81