"Steemit Engagement Challenge S11/W6 - “Most Popular Game of My Country------(Cricket)”

in Hindwhale Community9 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


20230828_072032_0000.png

Image Created From Canva app

Hello friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is well, I am also very well Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah, today I am going to write a new post in this community, Hindwhale Community, the content of which is Steemit Engagement Challenge S11/W6 - “Most Popular Game of My Country------(name of the game)” First of all, I would like to thank the admin To the moderators, who have chosen a beautiful content for the contest, I will try to write with my maximum creativity, inshallah.

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXoBTy5kts8gAjuUzcyeKmvvJxWpchJLWqykZyXdNoFBBTkhVyVZnTjPL7T5RtnuqxN9fuiuf6PuLPfqDiNLQn.png


👉 Describe what sports/game is popular most in your country.

pexels-photo-3718433.jpeg

Download from pixels

I am Bangladeshi. Cricket is the popular sport of our country. Our country's cricket team is in a good ranking in the cricket world. Bangladesh cricket team is ranked 1-10 in Test, ODI and T20. So far in all the World Cups our country's cricket team is getting chances and doing good results. of our country The game of cricket is not only popular but also the soul of the soul.

Also, this game is very popular in almost every city and village of Bangladesh. From children to old people also play. Ever since I started playing at a young age, I have loved and played the game of cricket. And till now I am busy with this cricket game. Cricket is the favorite game of Bangladesh. Cricket game is popular in Bangladesh.



👉 Is that game played in international competitions like the Olympics or other world championships?

pexels-photo-41257.jpeg

Download from pixels

Yes, this cricket game of our country gets a chance in the World Champions League. Ever since I was born Bangladesh cricket team never got a chance in ODI World Cup or T20 World Cup. Rather got it every time and had good results. Although so far could not become the world champion. But in the future It will happen inshallah. Because as the day progresses. Bangladesh team is getting stronger.



👉 Do you consider that your players are world-class? If yes, name a few of them.

Why only me? The whole world knows that we have a world number 1 cricketer whose name most of you know. There is no league in the world that he has not played in. From international to national league games of different countries, he was bought and played at a standard price. whose name is "Sakib Al Hasan" is also from Bangladesh There are few cricketers who are world class. Like "Tamim Iqbal" Mushfiqur Rahim "Mustafizur Rahman" Taskin Ahmed" they are fit and experienced to play in different parts of the world.



👉 Is your country's favorite game and your country's national game the same or different?

eb5yxjyafarmo2r8r21c.jpeg

Download from pixels

Although the game of cricket is popular in our country, it is not the national game of our country. Popular sports and national sports are completely different. National sport of our country is "Kabaddi". Which was officially released in 1972. But that game is far from popular nowadays, no one plays it. For a group, that game is the most Popularity is preferred.


99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXoBTy5kts8gAjuUzcyeKmvvJxWpchJLWqykZyXdNoFBBTkhVyVZnTjPL7T5RtnuqxN9fuiuf6PuLPfqDiNLQn.png


The topic on which the competition is organized is very important, I liked this topic very much. So I invite my friends here. They are; @sailawana @shiftitamanna @sualeha @max-pro and @damisvilladiego



Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Picsart_23-05-04_16-35-15-506.png

Sort:  

Estimado amigo, ese juego siempre me ha parecido muy particular e interesante. Tiene similitudes con el béisbol. Que bueno que tengan un jugador entre los mejores del mundo. Los deportes siempre son buenos para unir a las personas. Bendiciónes y éxitos para ti.

Thank you my friend. For valuable comment 🥰

What agreat entry you have been share..
Thanks for invite me join the contest..

Goodluck for the contest

thank you so much 🥰

Cricket, hmm in my country we only practices cricket in school, apart from that no body nose anything about cricket, we are all focusing on football.
Thank for the nice article @memamun

Very nice to know about the most popular game in your country which is cricket. This game is really interesting to play and it requires one being focused while playing.

Best wishes in the contest!

thank you so much for nicely comment

You are welcome

Bro I am happy to see your publication and I am happy to meet with you because you are from Bangladesh and cricket is also favourite game of my country which is Pakistan


I am happy to know the names of some of your world class cricketer and I also have a great interesting cricket and soon I would share my publication with all of you and I would be happy if you would visit my entry too

Thank you very much, you have read and commented on my post very nicely. And glad you invited me to your post, thank you so much for the nice comment

you are welcome and now I have also enter my entry in this community and I am hopeful that you would like my post and I am again inviting you to visit it thank you


Dear Friend,


Very nice post. This competition is very nice. Beautifully written about the popular sports of our country. Actually cricket is very popular sport of our country. Cricket is in our Bengali blood. We have world class players. But though cricket is our popular game, Hadudu is the national game. So don't forget it either. Anyway best of luck for your competition.


Best Regards: @zubaer

1668950353150.gif


জী ভাই, হাডুডু আমাদের জাতীয় খেলা, এটা আমি লাস্ট প্রশ্নে উল্লেখ্য করেছি।

সুন্দর মন্তব্যের জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ। ভালো থাকবেন।

Cricket is also playe in our country Pakistan its good that it is also played in your country best of luck

হুম, পাকিস্তানও আনার একটি প্রিয় দল। বাংলাদেশের পরে আমি পাকিস্তান সাপোর্ট করি।

আগামী কয়েকদিন পরেই শুরু হবে এশিয়া বিশ্বকাপ। যেখানে খেলা হবে।

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78