You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge S11/W6 - “Most Popular Game of My Country------(Cricket)”

Bro I am happy to see your publication and I am happy to meet with you because you are from Bangladesh and cricket is also favourite game of my country which is Pakistan


I am happy to know the names of some of your world class cricketer and I also have a great interesting cricket and soon I would share my publication with all of you and I would be happy if you would visit my entry too

Sort:  

Thank you very much, you have read and commented on my post very nicely. And glad you invited me to your post, thank you so much for the nice comment

you are welcome and now I have also enter my entry in this community and I am hopeful that you would like my post and I am again inviting you to visit it thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66233.88
ETH 3561.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14