How we celebrated Holi | Holi Celebration with Friends| Hind Whale Community

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)
Hello ! Steemian Namaste 🙏

Please accept my greetings and I hope you all will be fine as well and doing great for the humanity too. I would like to wish a post happy Holi and I would like know that how you have celebrated your Holi with your family and friends as in this group I am going to let you know that how we have celebrated our Holi. So without wasting anytime let's start 2ith the blog.

IMG-20230307-WA0013.jpg

It was really amazing day as the sun was clearly shining in the east from the morning and the children had start playing Holi from the early morning. And seeing that's moments I was totally fall into the nostalgic movement and started thinking about my days in the village. In the fast moving pace of life we stop our engine to celebrate then we will remain back in this race of life. So I have decided to stay in the hostel and continue with the Study even in the time of Holi.

IMG-20230307-WA0018(1).jpg

But thanks to the our friends who had prepared plan already for the celebration and I was one of them as the member. Where we all have gathered at the nearby park named Maharshi Bhardwaj Park. And from meeting with all friends, memories started creating from that movement of time. Everyone used to wish the happy Holi and then we had a great Holi reception from the local friends, as they had come with different types of delicious food and yeah that we can't forget the taste yet as being the hosteler. And all credit goes to the harshit Bhai who have initiated this type of celebration.

IMG-20230309-WA0005.jpg

Before starting of the celebration with colours we had a great photography session as we all knew that what will happen when we will start the celebration then we will become so much colourful. So we had captured the moment without colours also. As the celebration begins, I think everyone becomes so colourful as if the others friends can't identify at the first sight in just 5 minutes of time as you can compare the above two photographs clearly. And believe me that's was the most precious moments with the friends.

IMG-20230304-WA0132.jpg

After celebration with colours we have organised a mini poetry, singing and the dancing program among us and enjoyed a lot and that session was so amazing that I think, I was dancing with such mood after many years. Again all the credit goes to our friends so let's have a look at the last photo session where we as getting off from the park.

I hope you have enjoyed throughout the blog and I would like to know that how you have celebrated your Holi with your friends or the family. I am waiting for your reply guys. Thank you so much for being with me as well as my blog.

DeviceCANON 1500D
PhotographerFriends
LocationMaharshi Bhardwaj Park, Prayagraj, India
Signing off
With regards!

png-20230102-015218-0000.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings! It is great to see that you had a great time celebrating Holi with your friends. The pictures you shared show how much fun you all had together. Holi is one such festival that brings people closer and fills them with happiness and colors. It is always good to see people coming together and celebrating their cultural heritage. Your post reminded me of celebrating Holi with my family and friends. Thanks for sharing your experience and spreading the joy of Holi. Keep sharing such wonderful moments with us.

 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @shravana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69183.52
ETH 3807.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71