HWC Contest #4 || What will you ask if God appears and gives you the opportunity to desire for three things? by @lavanyalakshman

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago

Namaste 🙏 to all of you. This is Lavanya from India.

This is my entry post for on going contest on #HindWhaleCommunity.

This contest is regarding: What would you do if God suddenly appeared and granted you three wishes? It is no doubt a difficult question to answer, as everyone has different desires and ambitions. But it is fascinating to contemplate and explore the variety of possibilities.


png_20230105_164008_0000.png
Prepare using Canva

Here are my wishes, which I ask God to grant me if I get an opportunity.

If God were to appear in front of me, there are three things I would ask of him.


First one: Good Knowledge

The first wish I ask God for is the knowledge to understand any situation I am in. Having the wisdom to discern the best course of action in a difficult situation would be invaluable.


png_20230105_164738_0000.png
Prepare using Canva

Good knowledge is a highly sought-after asset in any professional or personal setting. It is a key factor in decision-making, problem-solving, and strategizing. With the rapid advances in technology and the ever-increasing complexity of the global marketplace, having a solid understanding of the world around us has never been more important.That's why I ask God to give me good knowledge so I can understand any situation I face in my life.


Second one:Strength

The second wish for which I ask God is to give me strength to handle any situation I face in my life. With this strength, I could stay strong in the face of adversity and keep pushing forward.


png_20230105_165813_0000.png
Prepare using Canva

Strength is more than physical power. It is a combination of mental, emotional, and spiritual traits that enable us to persist in the face of adversity. To be strong, one must have a strong will and focus on the task at hand. It is important to learn how to manage stress, stay positive, and think logically.That's my second wish, which I ask God for to give me the strength to handle any situation I face in my life.


Third one:Healthy and Happy Life

Finally, I would ask for a healthy and happy life. Health and happiness are two of the most important things in life, and having enough of both would be a blessing.


20221225_120042.jpg
Ask For Healthy and Happy Life with Family

That's why it's my last desire, which I ask God for if I get an opportunity.


Understanding life's situations and having the courage to face them are two key aspects of living a fulfilling life.With the knowledge and strength to do so, I could make the most out of my life and make the best of any situation.

Additionally, having a healthy and happy life would provide an even greater foundation for me to build upon. Health and happiness are two important elements of a successful life, and having God grant me these things would be a true blessing.

If God were to appear in front of me, I would certainly ask Him to help me in these three areas. With His guidance, I am sure I could lead a life that is full of meaning, purpose, and joy.


Conclusion

If God were to appear before me and grant me three desires, I would ask for knowledge, strength, and health with a happy life.

Knowledge is the key to success, and with it I would be able to better understand myself and the world around me. Strength would give me the power to overcome any challenge that comes my way and help me to be brave when faced with difficult obstacles. A healthy life combined with a happy life is a combination that would provide me with the best possible version of myself and would also bring joy and fulfilment to every aspect of my life.


I would like to invite my friends to participate in this contest: @zulhendra, @msdbitco, @shohana1, @simonnwigwe, @chiabertrand, @nevlu123, and @harferri.


Thank you so much for reading my article!

Sort:  

happy new year 🙌

They really are very well thought out wishes. Knowledge, strength and living a healthy life is wonderful. Knowledge allows us to understand the why of things, the strength to face bad things.
How wonderful to have a full and healthy life. We all want healthy.

Thanks for sharing.

Happy night 🙏

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Thanks very much buddy. Happy New Year to you 🙏

Thanks for valuable feed back my friend.

 2 years ago 

@lavanyalakshman Wow wow Lavanya ji your thoughts are inspirational, you have asked God for all these three boons, knowledge, power, and health will make your whole life happy.
I am also from India please keep guiding me.
Regards and Thank you.

Thanks for stopping and leaving valuable feed back.

Join our Discord,here you get needed support.

https://discord.gg/vzNXpbCg

 2 years ago 

@lavanyalakshman Thanks a lot.

 2 years ago 

Your ideas are motivating, and you have prayed to God for these three blessings. These three things will make your life pleasant. I appreciate your your idea that you ask for happy life which is really essential. Wish you all the best

Thank you my friend.

 2 years ago 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club75
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Votung CSI > 5
Feedback / NoteKnowledge is power. We can overcome many obstacles of our life with the help of knowledge. Strength is such a blessing of God. Your wishes are really cool. Wish you success dear.
  • We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.

Regards,
@pea07(Moderator)
Hind Whale Community

Thank you my friend.

 2 years ago 

Hello, Lavanya, I could fine you after very long time.
I hope that God could hear all of your prayers and would grant them all. Good luck with the competition.

Yes dear,Thanks for looking back.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You have made appropriate wishes. It was good to read your wishes.Thanks much dear friend..

Thank you my friend

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pea07

Support Our Witness

@hindwhale

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41