"[CONTEST] The Best post I read this week || Week- 05 || by @user"

in Hindwhale Community9 months ago

pexels-photo-3779432.jpeg
source

Hi Steemians,
It's a wonderful day filled with lots of opportunities and I'm so happy to share my entry in this wonderful weekly contest. This contest was organized by @pea07 and it runs almost every week hence this week I will be participating in it.

It's an important contest that aids engagement in the platform because anyone participating must have read through different publications often to determine which is the best for him or her. So after reading through a few publications for the week, I will then share with you all the one I feel is the best.

Write about the post that you have selected as the best post of the week.

This week, the post which I have selected as the best post of the week is the post done by @bonaventure24 which talks about how he intends to end the year. Here is the Link to the post in case you want to read through it as well.

In the post, the author said a lot about how he wishes to end the year and one of the things he said that got my attention was his dream to achieve 1K SP before the end of the year and the gift he wishes to have.

The post was a contest organized in the steem4nigeria community and the author explained in detail every part of the questions effectively which made me select it as one of the best for the week.

Write about the author of the post.

The author @bonaventure24 was the person who introduced me to the platform. He has been an inspirational figure to me by the way he writes his publications. I always read through his blog to learn.

His articles are always very interesting because he explains every one of the questions with more clarity which gives me a better understanding of the contest before even participating in it.

He has also been an active Steemian always encouraging me to keep working hard and also building my Steem power. He is indeed an inspirational figure.

Reason for selecting the post.

As I have said earlier in the previous paragraph, the article was organized and the author did justice to the questions that followed. One other thing that made me pick the post is that the author has a target and a set goal which he spelled out.

He gave a clear way as to how he was able to achieve what he has today. So his points are very clear and straightforward and that is the main reason for selecting his post.

Another valid reason is the way he uses the markdown tool. His work is very organized and presentable and that made me to also choose it as the best best.

What did you learn from this post?

I learnt a lot from the post among the various things I learnt was the determination he has towards his goal. As a Steemian, immediately he started he set a goal to achieve at least 1k Steem power before the end of the year and that is what he kept in mind and today he is almost on it.

I have learn to set a goal and work towards achieving it. I know sometimes achieving this things won't be too easy but with consistency and dedication one can achieve it.

Would you recommend this post to other readers? Why or why not?

For me to single out these post among the many post I have read through out the week means it is worth reading and for that reason I would like to recommend same post to others to also read.

Anyone who reads through the post will be encouraged to do more because it is filled with much inspiration. So dear friends please read through this very post. I have attached the link to this publication in the question above.

I want to invite @lhorgic, @josepha, and @dave-hanny to join the contest in this community and share their entry participation.

Sort:  

Hello @kuzboy,

Seeing you choosing my post as the best you have read this week is indeed a motivation for me to continue posting quality content and also staying active in this platform I am really happy seeing you writing about my post.

Indeed this journey started January this year and i will say I thank God 🙏 for everything I habe achieve in tgis platform so far, and yes I have almost achieve my goal of having at least 1k sp in my account.
This is due to my hardwork and consistency in this platform and I am really happy being in this platform.

Thank you once again my brother 🤝😍 I am really honoured, do have a nice day 🤗 and continue to steem on 🎊 cheers 🥂 to success 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45