Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 22 : How I would like to end the year

in Steem4Nigeria8 months ago
I bring to you all a special greeting from this part of the world members of the world members of @steem4nigeria and all you great steemians all over the world, how are you all doing today? Hope you all are fine is so to God 🙏 be the glory.

I welcome you all to my blog today, as I am here to participate in this interesting contest.
Indeed this is a very wonderful topic to write about because at the beginning of every year we all have a plan to fulfill before the year comes to an end, so this contest have given us the opportunity to tell the world on how we will love to end the year.


Do you have anything in mind you would like to achieve before the year ends

IMG20230926181242.jpg

Yes I definitely have something in mind I will love to achieve before the year runs out, which is having at least 1k steem power in my account.
When I started my steemit journey early this year, one of my goals that I intend to achieve is having at least 1k sp before the end of the year I believe I will achieve it by the grace of God.
Though it's not been an easy journey for as they have been a lot of ups and downs for me in this platform but I have to keep going and working hard to improve my reputation and my steem power everyday, as hard work is the key to every successful human out there.


In reality buying a new phone is another thing I will love to achieve before the year runs out, as a active steemian in this platform I always spend time in this platform leaving healthy comment on other users post so as to motivate them but unfortunately during the cause of this my phone fell down from my hand and started malfunctioning.

Having a good phone will help you in blogging very well, but the phone that I have is really giving me a serious problem when creating a content because it misbehave if I want to type a particular word different thing will appear on my screen which is very annoying, I nearly splash in on the world but when I remembered that it's thesame phone that gives me little money and will also boost my chances in acquiring a new phone 😂😅 I started laughing at myself from trying to do something that I will ene up regretting.

So buying a new phone is one the thing I hope to achieve before the year runs, and I believe I will have a new phone before the year runs as I am working hard to make it coke to past.


Before now, tell us two things or two ways you normally end your year

20230810_065630.jpg

Firstly I normally end the year with a vigil and thanksgiving mass, thanking God for his guidance and protection towards my life and making me to end the year sound and healthy.
They is no year that we don't lost some that we know, either our family members or our friends die every year so being alive to see the end of the year is a huge blessing to us and also our family members.

So at the end of every year I always pray and thank God for the gift of life.

Another thing that i do at the end of every year is that I sit down and recall on how I spent the year, that's the misstake that I made, the plan I have that I didn't achieve and the disappointment and betrayals I get from life and humans.

I learned from my past misstake and move on, and I make sure not to repeat the misstake that I made in the previous year.
In other to make the new year good for me, I make sure never to repeat such plans that didn't come to past and make me to get disappointed at the end to make sure to carefully examine the year as it's coming to an end and make plans for the new year that's coming.


Do you think so far you have done well for this year 2023

IMG_20230924_165248.jpg

So far so good I think I have done well this year, because joining this platform alone is a huge achievement for me this year.
With the help of steemit platform I have increased my way of reasoning and also how to create good and quality content so I think this year I have done well and I am very proud of myself.

Though I have had some failed plans, disappointment from people and life have not been fair to me but I am happy going forward because a warrior that stays till the end of a war is a winner.

I have had alot of experience from life this year and it has make me a better person going forward as I will know how to kick start the new year in the best possible way.

I have done the best I can to end ghe year in a very good way and I am really proud of myself for what I have manage to achieve this year.


What will be the best gift you would like to have at the end of this year

IMG20230528125020.jpg

The best gift I will very as for this year is to be alive and see the year this is the best gift I will ever want to receive this year, the gift of life is very important to us and we have seen a situation where people die on the eve of new year so I don't want to witness such.

I want to God to keep me and every member of my family alive to see the new year, I have done the best I can this year and I thank God for seeing me through all my struggles so I will want him to keep me and every member of my family alive to see me become a better person tomorrow.

I am inviting @akareen, @tetsu26, @adunni and @bisolami to join me and participate in this contest


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

1k steem power can be achieve before end of this year, if you publish at least one article on a regular basis I am very sorry to heard about your phone that started malfunctioning without good phone you will not be a able to participate in any contest hosting in different communities. so I pray to God to provide new one for you. Every disappointment is a blessing and God is the best planner, we make mistake and from that mistake we learn certain thing from it that helps us to continue our journey in life. Although is not easy we must do whatever we can so that our target goal can be achieve in the coming year. Thanks for the invitation I have already participated.

Thank you very much for your valuable comment on my post I really appreciate 🙏.
Alright 🤝 do have a nice day 🤗

Loading...
 7 months ago 

I wish you the best this year ending. I see you buying a new phone in future. All thanks to God because without him we can't end the year.

Thank you very much my friend 🤝😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62604.24
ETH 3437.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50