"[CONTEST] The best Community on Steemit platform Season-2" by @kuzboy

Hello friends,
It's a privilege to share my participation in the contest organized by @pea07 on the topic that says The Best Community on the Steemit platform. Using the contest tips below, let's look into the topic under consideration.

image.png
Source

Write about the community you have selected as the best community on this platform.

There are many communities I consider the best on the Steemit platform for some reason and this is why I don't have a specific community I call my best. In the list of communities, I can say that I have 4 of them that I consider the best and I will list them below and tell you the reason for my choice.

Hindiwhale, Steemkids, Steem for Pakistan, and Steem fashion community are my best communities on the Steemit platform. The reason is that these communities always have good and interesting contests and they also help to support participant so much by voting on them and also sending their post for booming.

This means that support here goes to everyone who makes posts in this community. There are places I have posted over time without any support. So I stopped.

How many posts do you publish a week in that community?

In all these communities I have mentioned above I have only one active post in each of them because I post once every day. So I have 7 communities that are my best or favorite communities so I post there once every day and then at the end, I have only 7 active posts doe the week.

image.png
Source

One post daily is okay for me so I don't stress myself writing more than that and I only concentrate on the communities that support me. So I post once every day.

Inflighat least three positive activists of your chosen community.
  • One of the positive activities of these communities is the availability of good and interesting contests.

  • Supporting users who try to publish in the community.

  • Quick moderation and guidance to the various posters in the communities.

Would you recommend us to publish post to that community?

image.png
Source

Yes, I recommend that if you have not started posting in these communities please do well and start now it is never too late. I have enjoyed some benefits from these communities and I advise that you too should join and post and get support and also learn via those interesting contests.

So this is my entry about the best communities on Steemit and why I have chosen them as the best for me. Everyone may have there different reasons but that is my reason.

I want to invite @mesola, @ruthjoe, and @bonaventure24 to also join the contest in this community today.

Sort:  
 last month 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @kuzboy,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Loading...

Amazing, great post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34