The diary game || 18.02.2003

in Hindwhale Communitylast year
Dear friends, Hope you are all fine and enjoying the weekend holidays, Here I want to share my todays diary.

My most significant achievement (3).jpgMade with canva

At about six in the morning, I went out and went out and breathed the outer air of the fresh, then watered the plants in the home garden. Then I grabbed the fruit and put it in the basket for ripening. This time all the trees in my home garden gave a lot of fruit, and I think that proper maintenance and water were the cause.

image.png

Fruits from my home garden

Then the courtyard and the door, outside the house, and everything inside. At the same time, my husband made the tea for me and I drank and took rest for a while, then went to the bathroom and bathed. Sat on computer browsed steemit made two posts of reports, checked comments replied and read, curated some posts.

collage (12).jpg

Making fish Gravy

collage (13).jpg

Making fish Gravy

Meanwhile my husband went to the mearket and bought fish variety called Ooli , when I searched it on google it says Barracudas. I scrubbed them with water, added salt and turmeric, sautéed some onion, ginger, garlic, and tomatoes, and then crushed them into a paste. adding other gradations such lemon, pepper, pepper, fish curry masala powder, tamarind, and clove. After that, I made fish gravy with them.

Additionally, I prepared rice with pressure cooking to go with it for breakfast. After breakfast, I took my son to the dentist for a periodic checkup because our appointment was at 11 am.

collage (14).jpg

Visiting to dentist hospital

We arrived at the hospital about 10.30am, when there weren't as many people there because it was a Sunday. I checked in, paid the bill, and then proceeded to the dentist as my son played and ran around the waiting area while we waited for our turn.

When it was our turn, the dentist called my son and asked him to sit in the examination chair. He checked my son's teeth and found a cavity, but he was told not to worry because it was one of the temporary teeth. He also cleaned the cavity, applied some medication, and filled it with cement that was specifically made for human teeth.

collage (11).jpg

Watermalon juice

After that we return home, on the way I bought some fruits to make juice for my son as the dentist advice not to eat solid foods for 3 hours, and the we reached home I made jiuce with watermelon and shared it with my kids. At 3 pm we had lunch , we were late becuse all we want to have the lucnh with my son .

In the evening i went out side with my neighbot friends for a street walk, and back to home wiathes some sunday special movie called Ponnin selvan 2 on amazon prime and also watches a seriela called Naagini on Jio movies.

image.png

Naagini serial on jio cenema

Aftre that I sat on computer to browse steemit and made some comments, moderayion work on our community, then had dinner with my family and went to the bed.

These are all my yesterdays events, hope you like when you readit . Thank god for the good day, have nice day!!

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.


Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected Got Upvote %
By: Urdu Community curated by @yousafharoonkhan


Join our steemit Facebook page steemit community to promote the steemit all over the world, and keep continue your quality writing content on steemit


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On

Join our steemit Facebook page steemit community

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere with any tags.


Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

 last year 

Thank you @sduttaskitchen for the support

 last year 

My pleasure 😘🥰

 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @shravana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 last year 

Great diary post, I am glad to see you have fruits in your garden. I also have a number of fruit trees in my gardens at each of my houses like mangoes, pomegranates, all cherries, etc. But the custard apple fruit that I am watching in your garden is a surprise for me because I haven't seen it for a long time in our part of the country of late.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68