๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ Celebrating 7X DOLPHIN ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ

in Hindwhale Community โ€ข 3 months ago (edited)

Hi friends Greetings!!

Perhaps if man had not invented fire, what would this earth have looked like (1).png
source

Today is a very special and happy day for me because I have become a 7x Dolphin, which I consider my greatest achievement on Steemit. This demonstrates that anyone can easily attain success on Steemit with consistent, honest, and hard work. Steemit is a fantastic resource for housewives like me who want to help their families while also doing something, as well as ladies who wish to work remotely. This achievement exemplifies that.

image.png

My wallet

I am obliged to tell everyone here how I reached this point. Because I wish many people like me can reach this stage. In the beginning the path in steem is very difficult but gradually it becomes easier and we can reach our goals very easily. Like that I too started my steemit journey very hard in the beginning. When I joined I had no knowledge of steemit. Everything was new and I had no knowledge about crypto currency but there were many posts on steemit itself to learn about it. I learned a lot by reading them.


jyoti-thelight.jpg
Edited in photoshop

Also when we startes as a beginner, our steam power might be very low and our posts get very less votes. However, considering our consistency, passion and persistence, steemit team started supporting us. That's how I started getting support in the beginning. It took 4 years for me to become the first dolphin yes we joined in 2017 and I became the first dolphin in 2021. It took only a year for him to become the second dolphin, and then I started reaching successive dolphin levels within two to three months.

And so I stand here before you as the seventh dolphin. So I am letting you know that even though it may be difficult in the beginning, it will get easier as time goes on. So no one should be discouraged, effort is necessary. There is so much to achieve on Steemit that you can achieve here and earn money at the same time.

image.png
source

I am obliged to say that my hard work and effort is not the only reason why I have reached this seventh dolphin level, but also my friends, my community team members, curators, followers etc. So, I would like to express my gratitude to all my steemit friends curators, SC01, SC02 booming, and curator team members who are responsible for achieving this 7th dolphin level.

๐Ÿ’šTHANK YOU ๐Ÿ’š

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort: ย 
ย 3 months agoย 

Congrats, looking forward to the 8th!

ย 3 months agoย 

Thank you so much :)

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

ย 3 months agoย 

A big congratulations to you. I pray and hope that you will achieve more and more success in this platform and everywhere. It a blessing to work with such generous person like you. Good luck to you and enjoy your day๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณโฃ๏ธ.

ย 3 months agoย 

Thank you very much dear, i always appropriate your support

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

ย 3 months agoย 

A big big Congratulations Jyoti ji for this remarkable achievement.

Your post has been very inspiring and caught our attention. Firstly, congratulations on your success on steemit. I truly believe that success is one part hard work and one part luck if you win it all in the end. Secondly, thank you for sharing your very inspiring stories won. Love your passion and wish you nothing but success and to achieve greater heights in the future.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

ย 3 months agoย 

Honorable @jyoti-thelight mam,,

Best wishes and congratulations to you for achieving 7x Dollfill. Hope you can go further in the days to come, and inspire us by sharing your achievements.

ย 3 months agoย 

Congratulations dear, many congratulations and best wishes for your success. You have been rewarded for your hard work and honesty. This is indeed a great achievement for a Steemit user. You keep up the pace dear.

ย 3 months agoย 

Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘ it is indeed a great achievement
Well done ๐Ÿ‘โœ…

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Congrats dear, wish you more success! Good luck!

ย 3 months agoย 

Thank you very much dear :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66