Better life with steem || The diary game

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)
Hi friends, Hope you are fine and enjoying the weekend holiday. Here I'm going to share with you my yesterday's diary, hope you like it.

My favorite ingredient (1).jpgsource

Yesterday morning I woke up at 5 am, went upstairs, did some exercise and walking, breathed fresh air, then cleaned the outside of the house, went inside, and finished the small chores in the house, by then my husband had made me tea, and knowing that, I rested for a while and went to take a bath.

The day before yesterday, the school had given more homework because it was the Bakrit holiday, so I checked all of them and did the necessary items for my son for school. Then I went to the kitchen and started cooking, in the kitchen, I cooked idli, upma, sambar, chutney, etc., packed them in a tiffin box, and took my son to school. At the same time, Nma also took a bicycle and left for school

image.png

Plus sign on the sky

image.png

Jack fruits on road side stall

collage (11).jpg

Jackfruits

While I was going to school to call my son, I happened to look at the sky that day and saw two jet airplanes flying opposite each other and the smoke coming out of them showed exactly the plus sign, it was so amazing. I took a photo of them and then on the way home, there was a jackfruit there and I cut half a jackfruit and brought it home. Then we came home, cut it, peeled the jackfruit, and enjoyed eating it together.

collage.jpg

Eating sandwich

In the evening I went to the shopping street and there was a wholesale shop there because I needed to buy bulk products. In that store, they will provide all the necessary items for grocery stores at wholesale prices. As my daughter is going abroad, I went to that store and bought her soap, shampoo, toothpaste, decorative items, and cosmetic items in bulk. Then we went to a restaurant and ordered tomato cheese sandwich snacks and we all enjoyed it.

The restaurant had very beautiful interior decoration and there was a fish tank around it customer care wrote their feedback like daily notes and it was very nice my son also wrote feedback and pasted it and took a photo there.

image.png

Bakery

After that, we went to a nearby bakery and packed some biscuits and some sweets and left for home. After some time I finished my work on Steemit and we had dinner. After watching some programs on TV for a while, I went to sleep. That's all the important points to be mentioned in yesterday's diary I hope you will like it very much I thank you and God for giving me a good day.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
Club#club5050
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
GPT-2
Bot Free
300+ Words

Thanks for publishing Quality Content in our Hind Whale Community and we also respect your hard work, and we want to thank you for the participation, 👍🏻 Best of Luck.


Regards,
@shravana(MOD)
Hind Whale Community

!upvote 40


This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven. Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 0%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year (edited)

Wow. Nice content. You share jackfruit fruit market photography. After buying jackfruit, you peeled jackfruit and ate with family. Becides sandwich and backery photography was neat and clean. You enjoyed together and ate sandwich. Congratulations your daughter. Thanks for sharing friend

 last year 

wow I liked this post so much.....☺️
Keep it up good job😍💗

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Wow, it sounds like you had a busy day! It's great that you managed to check and complete your son's homework before heading to the kitchen to prepare a variety of dishes like idli, upma, sambar, and chutney. Packing them in a tiffin box for your son's school lunch shows your dedication.

It's nice to see everyone involved in their daily routines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44