The Dairy game mini-tour 24/12/2022 in Bangladesh

in Hindwhale Communitylast year
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh
Hello Community With All Steemians

img_1671904275825_1.jpg

THE DAIRY GAME



Hello, I hope by the grace of Allah you are all well, living a healthy and beautiful life, thanks to the blessings of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah, today I will present to you, some creative work of my whole day, some scenes from my home today with some presentation and some moments that I will feel lighter by sharing with you, Hind Whale community organized by @hindwhale Thank you very much for organizing a very nice curation ,I learned a lot here,let's start today's art & dairy

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

IMG_20221216_200946_230.jpg

I love to eat bon roti made with sesame seeds

Morning Activists

Today I woke up before my daughter. After reading a lot, she got up at 8:30. Then I boiled an egg for her and washed her hands and face. My husband went to office this morning, so I have to do all the work alone with my daughter, my morning time is very busy, so it seems that if I had some time, the work would have been completed.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

received_824052751500812.jpeg

I decorated with flowers and wrote the first letter of my husband's name, he is very happy, you all should pray for him

20210120_111531.jpg

My daughter likes balloons so I keep the balloons in the back, because my daughter is not slow to burst the balloons.

Noon

Then I have to start cooking at home. Today I cooked fish, my daughter likes to eat fish very much. After that, I let him sleep after 10 minutes, he fell asleep, then I heated the water and took a bath.

img_1671903205254.jpg

Afternoon

Then I took a shower and dried my head, after that I got dressed and sat down to eat, after eating I took a rest, then it was time for my husband to come, I was going to go for a walk with my husband, then we got dressed and got ready, my husband came to get ready. Later we decided that today we will go to Ziya Udayayan (Chandrama Udayayan), then we went out together in a rickshaw.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png


Good Evening Time

We got down from the rickshaw in front of Zia Udyayan, got down and crossed the road and then entered inside, the environment here is very beautiful and natural environment, you all will enjoy this environment, we walked and walked, today we had a lot of fun and went to the shrine of Ziaur Rahman. , I went to the playground, today I let go of the girl's hand, she passed before us, then we had a snack, I took a separate food for the girl and fed her, we sometimes come out here, the scene of a romantic walk is Sriti, in the heart of people. It remains, our walk is a little longer today, in the evening the police blew up, then we went out by the side of the bridge, we came walking by the news building, then we went home by rickshaw, we got off the rickshaw at home,

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

IMG-20221224-WA0007.jpg

This is my own skillful pencil art, presenting it as my daily diary.

IMG_20221224_222241_257.jpg

I took a picture of the night scene before we came home with my camera

The Night

After coming home I freshened up and started cooking, after cooking I heated milk for my daughter, fed her with fish and rice, we both ate, took a rest, then watched some pictures on the computer, had some fun, then put her to sleep and read a little. After reading, I put away the book and prepared an art for him, I will post that art in a community, then I completed the rest of my diary for today, I prepared for him to sleep, I hope you like my handwriting and markdown techniques, As of today, prayers and love for all of you, I certainly hope that your Saman's New Year will be spent with beautiful healthy days, everyone will be well with everyone's family, Allah Hafez,


3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeCvugu3VUtjfKbpxpPkWDeNLYRgAm2nAiEfVJ7bABLJ3qUjFj5G6jg52jw42iQmaZxtroFXAu.gif

If you want to see my art videos, please visit my new YouTube channel and subscribe,many thanks to everyone,

Channel Name [Jannatmou Drawing Academy]

Youtube channel link

https://twitter.com/MJannatmou?t=hLsfe_ZN1XWr_ZWbdQLEng&s=09


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @dianadee @mostofajaman & @inspiracion please subscribe & joint this beautiful contest
everyone Congratulations and thanks for reading my post,



All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Your post has been successfully curated by our Team 5 via @malikusman1 at 45%. Continue making quality content for more support.

Loading...
 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

@hindwhale

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66871.77
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14