My Parents-My Hero

Hello steemains how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a wonderful day, today I will be taking part in a contest organise by @alfazmalek which is titled "My parents - My Hero"

1000001584.jpg


Can you tell us how your parents have contributed to your life?

Indeed my parents are my everything and they mean the whole world to me, but unfortunately my mom is late, she died many years back which was in the year 2011

So I was left with my dad and trust me when I say this that I don't know what would have become of me if not for him, because he has contributed greatly in my life

He notured me right from my childhood till I become an adult that I am today, he taught me the basic lessons in life and how I would be able to abide by them, indeed my dad has contributed greatly to my life.


How can we repay the favor of our parents?

When our parents do something for us, they do not expect us repair them back, rather all they need is for us to be satisfied in what so ever they are able to offer us and make the best out of it.

As the primary role of parents to their children, it is their responsibility to ensure their childrens happiness, and the only right way to repair them is by abiding by their rules and living a good life.


1000010817.jpg


If you are or will become a parent in the future, how will you treat your children?

When I become a parent, how I will treat my children will be very wonderful, I will treat my children with respect because respect is give and take and in the lord's word as a Christian.

I would ensure that my children are well disciplined in a sense that even when I'm not around they will live a life of example to others around them


This is an open contest and apart from this, if you want to tell anything else then you can add it.

In addition to this I as a future father I would never let my children experience broken home as a result of divorce, because that's one of the things that breaks children.

I would ensure that I give them the best life one of which my dad tried to offer me and my siblings but failed.


This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite
@aviral123
@tun15
@farjana123


Sort:  
Loading...
 7 days ago 

Your dad raising you singlehandedly after you lost your mother indicates that he is really a strong and a good man. His kind of person is rare in this present time!

You hope to treat your children with respect and ensures that they are well behaved, in order to be set as examples to others when you eventually becomes a Father someday, shows how responsible you will be as a parent. And I pray it comes to pass...

Best wishes 🙏

Yeah indeed he was a strong man indeed

 6 days ago 

That's really impressive

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Your dad took care of u alone with the help of God and others who advice him to love you more because your mom was not there. Be focus and discipline because is in the eyes of your father.
Good luck

 6 days ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38