Result of the Contest: My First Stage Experience

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

So we have come to the end of yet another contest from me in various communities.

My First Stage Experience

  
I wanted you to use as much of your imagination as you possibly could and come up with a unique story. I'm glad you did, and you all did an excellent job, despite the fact that a few posts were off-topic from what I expected. You're the best judge, though so you know what I mean.


Screenshot (171).png

Image edited paint

But I'm not going to explain what I missed in your stage show, so you're all winners.

I will continue with contests covering fiction and creative writing, so please note, I am expecting a little more creativity from you.

On to the result:

There were a total of nine entries in this contest, and all were outstanding, even if a couple of them missed the specific point "My First Stage Show."

However, as promised, I am here to announce the result so I will exclude my entry from the list.

@yourloveguru
@senehasa
@mrsokal
@joynalabedin
@airlikem
@maneesha97
@sur-riti
@labonnoruva

After carefully reading all the entries, I declare the following three as winners: They followed all the rules:

@senehasa-
Check what she has to say The program was live telecast through the radio. There were five judges to give marks. The announcement of the winner was anticipated by the crowd. My heart was beating fast awaiting the result.

@joynalabedin
HERE The night of the performance was a blur. I remember the butterflies in my stomach as I walked backstage, but the nervousness soon turned to adrenaline as I prepared to make my entrance. I made sure to recite my lines repeatedly in my head, so that I would not forget them.

@mrsokal
here I remember feeling a mixture of excitement and nervousness as I prepared for the audition. I practiced my lines and songs for weeks leading up to the audition, and I felt confident that I had done my best. When the audition was over, I felt a sense of relief but also anticipation.

banana-leaf-910810_960_720.jpg

But wait! As I promised to pay two more for making their presence felt, I included them in the list.
@airlikem
@labonnoruva

banana-leaf-910810_960_720.jpg

But for me, all are winners, so I am including all the entries in my list.
@yourloveguru
@maneesha97
@sur-riti

banana-leaf-910810_960_720.jpg

I am sure you would love to join in my next contest, which I intend to start in a day or two, and I will mention you all, so please keep a watch on my next mention.


Screenshot (169).png

You can check your wallets for the promised STEEM.

Thank you all,
This is your friend, @dove11
Please remember to add me to your friend's list for fantastic fiction and creative writing contests in coming days.

CC
@jyoti-thelight
@deepak94
@lavanyalakshman
@pea07
@Pathanapsana
@aaliarubab

Thanks for all of your efforts. My special thanks to @hindwhale community for letting me run this contest 🎉

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thanks!

 last year 

Congratulation to all the winners

Loading...
 last year 

Hello, @dove11 I'm pleased to see that my contribution was selected as the first winner. Congratulations! to the other winners as well.
"!uvf_info"

UVF Info.
Sponsor Balance:0
Sponsored Balance:5.000000
UVF Total:5.000000
Next upvote Balance:0.013505

 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

 last year 

Thanks, I appreciate your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67