"HWC contest #66: Food Diary Game - WEEK -11 by @ahsansharif (07-07-2024)".

in Hindwhale Community3 days ago

Hello Everyone

I'm #AhsanSharif From #Pakistan
Greetings you all, hope you all are well and enjoying a happy moment of life with steem. I'm also good Alhamdulillah.

Edit On Inshot

Alhamdulillah My day started with the holy name of Allah to whom all praise belongs and we thank Him for all that He has created. After that, I had my morning breakfast. At breakfast today, as the weather was very pleasant, it had been raining since the night, due to which a cold wind was blowing. There were light clouds, so our hearts were longing for something new.

So my mother decided that today we make poda which we can also call sweet roti. The way to make it is that we first take our jaggery or sugar add it to water and mix it well. After mixing it, we add the flour and let it remain almost liquid. We should not knead it as we knead it, but keep it liquid like water. As a flavor, we can add cumin or cardamom to it.

As we bake bread, it is also baked. But the method is that it is a liquid, so when we put the tawa on the stove, we pour a little bit of this liquid on top of the tawa. Then take a leave of papal with the help of which it should be spread over the whole to form a bread.

When it is fully expanded, it will start cooking when it reaches the heat from below. Then apply ghee lightly on its sides and as soon as it goes under it, turn it upside down with the help of a pair of tongs. And like this, it will be cooked from both sides and then we will put a little bit of ghee on it and it will be cooked well and ready.

After having breakfast like this, I then went out to hang out with my friends. We suddenly made this plan and planted a blackberry tree on the land near us. We also hoped that it would contain blackberry. Because the last few days we saw them were still a bit raw but now since it has been raining for the last two days, they ripen very quickly due to the rain. So we thought let's break the blackberry today.

I reached the blackberry tree with my friend but when I went there I saw that the blackberry was all up. Because of this, we have to climb the tree. Then I decided that I would climb up the tree and break them one by one and hold my friend below and then we would sit down and eat. So I climbed up and climbing up I broke the blackberry.

We break the blackberry and bring it to our house so that we can bring it home clean it properly wash it and eat it.

image.png

It has been raining for two days, but still, the intensity of the heat has not decreased even a little.

In the evening I thought let's make a mango shake and everyone in the family drinks it together.

First of all, I am putting the ingredients in front of you which ingredients I have made this juice with.

IngredientsQuantityPicture
Mango2 Mango
SugarAs Per Taste
Ice1 Block

First, we took two mangoes and peeled them well. After peeling it, we cut it into small pieces.

Similarly, we have taken a block of ice and cut it into small pieces with the help of a tool so that we put it in this juice and the juice cools down.

To make the juice we need a juicer machine. First, we put chopped mangoes in this juicer machine. After adding the mangoes, we then added a little sugar to it. After adding sugar, ice is added to it. And after adding ice add milk to it.

First, we added a little milk. And after adding a little milk, run the juicer machine and grind it well. As it is well ground then we add more milk and grind it again.


After grinding our juice was ready. Then we poured them into glasses and served everyone.

It's nighttime for dinner today we made Arvi curry which is my favorite curry. I eat it with great gusto. For that today we ate this curry with bread.

There are different ways to cook Arvi, some add eggplant, and some add potatoes. But whenever we make arvi in our house, it contains only arvi and we do not add any other vegetable in it.

Forget to add Slip Of Information

This is how I spent today with these foods. Hope you guys like it and enjoy it.

Cc:
@jyoti-thelight

Invitation:

@rumaisha@eveetim@abdullahw2

Dated: 07-07-2024 About Me
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Nice meals and so much effort put in to achieve success. Here's sending you best wishes.

 3 days ago 

Thank you so much dear friend. I appreciated

You're welcome

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!
This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @weisser-rabe

 2 days ago 

Thank you so much dear @weisser-rabe for your love and support.

Loading...
 2 days ago 

I just want to say "Impressive". You have done a great job brother by sharing a beautiful article with us. And thank you so much for mentioning me in your post. Good luck 🤞

 2 days ago 

Thanks a lot dear for appreciating. Stay blessed

My brother you spend a Great day special your dedication fir this contets is priceless your share a beautiful day story with all of us keep sharing like that best wishes for future

 21 hours ago 

Thank you brother.

Welcome brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34