The Diary Game 16 June 2024 || Sunday Shopping Activities

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA23 days ago

IMG_20240616_105923.jpg

Assalamualaikum all stemian friends, how are you? Hope you all get happiness and happy news.

Early in the morning I was cooking in the kitchen, today is the second Meugang day so I cooked my husband's favorite bone soup mixed with potatoes. He really likes ribs cooked in soup mixed with potatoes or carrots.

IMG_20240616_070141.jpg

After eating, I went to the market to shop for tomorrow's needs for Eid al-Adha. Tomorrow we will sell Acehnese noodles and this is a good opportunity because it is the Qurbani holiday, people will come bringing meat to cook with Acehnese noodles or instant noodles.

IMG_20240616_105116.jpgIMG_20240616_105044.jpg

I bought a lot of things ranging from tomatoes, onions, pumpkins and many other things so that the cost I spent on shopping today was almost one million rupiah or 317.5 steem. There are all the items for Acehnese noodles and drinks.

IMG_20240616_111532.jpg

After turning around and walking here and there looking for what I needed, I started to get tired until my feet stepped into a coffee shop to enjoy a glass of hot tea. The crowd of men in the shop made me uncomfortable so I left the shop and went back to the fish stall to buy fish for tomorrow.

IMG_20240616_114850.jpg

Currently the real market is very busy with buyers coming and going to buy beef and spices, all the meat and chicken stalls are full of ladies and gentlemen, they patiently wait for hours waiting for their orders for spices.

I came home, and was so tired. When I arrived at the door of the house, my tiredness disappeared when I saw my little one coming to welcome me. I am happy because my arrival and my presence are missed by someone who means something to me. I hugged and carried my daughter she whined and seduced me to buy ice cream.

A mother, whatever her child's request, will definitely fulfill it, especially if it's a small thing , why not?

I started the motorbike again and headed west towards Bungkah to the minimarket to buy ice cream and also to buy pampers and soap to wash clothes tomorrow morning.

IMG_20240616_125317.jpg

In a room like this, I'm reluctant to go out and want to spend a long time shopping here, not because I have a lot of money, but because I want to feel the cool sensation of AC because it's so hot in my house because I don't have AC🤭.

I went to the cashier and made a payment transaction for all my total purchases, only 96,000 rupiah or 30 steem. I came home and wanted to rest immediately.

Description: All private images were taken and edited using a Redmi note 12 smartphone

GREETINGS

@rumaisha

about me

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 22 days ago 
Thank you for sharing in the STEEM FOR INDONESIA community

Dan terima kasih juga telah berbagi The Diary Game di halaman komunitas Steem For Indonesia:

DescriptionInformation
AI & Plagiarism Free✅️
Status Account✅️
Club StatusClub100
Support @steem4indonesia✅️
Support burnsteem25✅️

Kami Turut Mengundang Anda Untuk Mendukung Pertumbuhan Komunitas STEEM FOR INDONESIA Dengan Mengdelegasi Ke Akun @steem4indonesia👇

100200300400500
10002000300040005000
 22 days ago 

Terima kasih banyak atas verifikasinya🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44