"Weekly Drawing Contest 01 | Drawing Of your Mobile Phone"

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA3 months ago
Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I Hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this "Weekly Drawing Contest 01 | Drawing Of your Mobile Phone" organized by @m-fdo in Steem Hobbies Community.So let's start.

20240320_174151_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png

When I found out about the contest, I got excited because I love drawing. I just came from college and was lying on my bed when I decided to join in.

Materials I used:
Pencil
Scale
Colors
Eraser

I grabbed the box of my mobile phone from the next room and started drawing it from above.And then I also collected my drawing material which was lying in my room.

First I made the shape of the mobile which I made with the help of scale and I also made its corners into a square shape.

20240319_191803.jpg

After that I have also made its buttons and then made a triangle shape for the mobile cameras.And then I drawed three cameras.

20240319_191936.jpg

20240319_192152.jpg

20240319_192248.jpg

Then I made a small circle to make the flashlight of my mobile and under it I made a fingerprint.

20240319_192346.jpg

I had only a few colors left and the rest of the colors were lost. The color of my mobile is light green. I didn't have that color with me. I had light blue color. I started coloring the drawing with this color in my mobile drawing.

20240319_193024.jpg

After that I noticed that the cameras color has black color, so I used a pencil to make black color around it.

20240319_193241.jpg

I then darkened the outlines a bit with a pencil as the drawing was a bit blurry. After that I took his picture and also wrote my username and date on it.

IMG-20240320-WA0011.jpg

After comparing my cellphone drawing with its box, I snapped a photo to capture the moment. Then excitedly I participated in today's contest and created a drawing of my phone. Pouring my heart into it I put in my best effort hoping that my fellow contestants will appreciate the work I have done.

20240319_193537.jpg

That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @tammanna, and @bilalkhan786 to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 
Thank you for sharing your post in the STEEM HOBBIES community.
DescriptionInformation
AI Free✅️
Plagiarism Free✅️
Status Account✅️
Club StatusClub5050
Support burnsteem25✅️
Support @steemhobbies❌️
Reviewed by: @humaidi
 3 months ago 

Ukiran tulisan yang bagus, sukses terus?

 3 months ago 

I use the pop device too but mine is 6 pro, I never knew 5 existed before now. The device has amazing features and i love it, thats what has kept me through in steemit. It's battary last so well, I know pop 5 also have the same feature. Goodluck friend.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60191.28
ETH 3302.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36