Helpage India Monthly Curation Report ( Month of May )

in Helpage India3 years ago

Hello Everyone,
That is the monthly curation report of HelpAge India for May.
We started our journey in February. Last three months, we tried hard and soul to give our best.
Maximum people here are newly joined the platform and doing an incredible job for this community.

Now we have 292 subscribers, and we all are looking forward to seeing many more.
Everyone has to start something from a point in time. Then we gathered experiences by the time. There is always a first time in everything.


We all believe @steemcurator01 always keeps their eyes on us, and our authors will get their support. Many times we see that extraordinary writing is always appreciated by @steemcurator01. We have complete allegiance in @steemcurators about their effectiveness.

Engagement is incredibly significant to boost authors, so please each other posts and make encouraging comments.
I was a bit confused while selecting top posts. Many writers are doing a fantastic job here. During selection, I was following the mention points.
1.Quality
2.presentation
3.creativity
4.engagement
5.regularity


From the following Curation:-

No post will be preferred as a quality post of fewer than 250 words (except a photography and poem post)
Plagiarism is strictly prohibited.
Use credible sources for reference pictures.



Top Post Of the Month


1.By sampabiswas ----> Click Here To Visit the Post

Before we move ahead with our posts, I like to gain the attention of @steemcurator01; please encourage our writers with your support.

Below you all can find out the exceptional posts:-

Related to Life, Social awareness, photography, food, creative writing, Comedy, etc.

I suggested the person so that you can visit that person's profile. And I also shared the link to the post that has taken as the top 11. My humble request, @steemcurators, please support our writers.


Top 11 Post Of The Week



So we have mentioned the top 11 posts of the week in the above table. It was challenging for us perpetually to get out the best assignment for the week as we can't judge different writings subject to the various categories under one thing.

But Still, the post by @sampabiswas, @lother68, was exceptional, So please! do visit the links and support them. Also,@sonu98, @piudey, @pulook, @royalmacro have done incredible jobs for the steemit platform. We hope in the subsequent curation report; we will see much more creative writers in HelpAge India.

They are the conventional writer for this platform. Please support @steemcurator01 to encourage their enormous job.

So Thank You, Everyone, for writing under @helpageindia. Please keep supporting us, and do invite your friends to address our community as well.
We'll try to support everyone writing in our community regularly.

Regards,
@helpageindia

Cc:
@steemcurator01 🙏

Helpage india twitter link:-
Check out Helpageindia (@Helpageindia1): https://twitter.com/Helpageindia1?s=08
Our Discord link:-
https://discord.gg/eWGGYmyd

S . No
Author
Post Link
Category
1.
@sampabiswas
menstrual-cycle...
Social awareness
2.
@royalmacro
learning-ansi-c-most-popular...
Creative writing
3.
@lother68
let-s-see-the-things...
Creative writing
4.
@sonu98
Kathin Rasta ....
Life
5.
@piudey
Morola macher Jhal...
Food
6.
@royalmacro
animal-photography....
Photography
7.
@pulook
Grishmer garome..
Bengali-comedy
8.
@lother68
Compulsion-and-willingness..
Life
9.
@sduttaskitchen
Rugno Aaj...
Social awareness
10.
@piudey
Amar meyer...
Relationship
11.
@sonu98
Kono Kichu..
Language
Sort:  

@helpageindia it great to see Indian bloggers on Steemit. You have created a nice community to support each other. I was thinking how to contribute my 563 Steem power for Indian community and I found this is the best community to use it.

Because I think that if I support Indian peoples our community will get benefits of earning from this platform. So, my basic moto is to help Indian community by giving them maximum SP upvotes, replies and comment.

Because, If I use my SP for my country people, they will be self reliant what our PM Modi is say for our nation.

So, let start to support and help each other like Chinese community do here on Steemit. All treding posts are from Chinese people.

We are 130 billion people to win the race on Steemit. So, let's to boom on Steemit.

Greetings
@printskill

 3 years ago 

Thank you for mentioned my post🙏

 3 years ago 

Thank you @helpageindia for choosing my writing, will definitely follow the rules.🙏

 3 years ago 

@helpageindia Thank you for selecting my post. I'll definitely follow the rules.🙏

 3 years ago 

Thank you for selecting my post @helpageindia

Congratulations all. 🙂 Great curation report.

Hi @helpageindia
I am an Artist and I have joined back after 3 years. Due to some personal issues I had to leave the same.
But I am back with a bang as I definitely want to give a second try.
Please help me to mixup in the community.
Regards
@crafter

W

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99