Heading "Handmade" #15/ 2022

in SteemitContest2 years ago

image.png

Hello friends!

I welcome my handicraftsmen. I love you and love what you do. I am glad that there are more of us and we love to make beauty! Good luck and good luck in your endeavors!

Today is Wednesday and we are continuing the new issue of the Handmade rubric.

I really like people who know how to create something with their own hands. Someone knows how to knit, someone can embroider, someone draws very beautifully, makes crafts, makes wood crafts, sews, sculpts. The list is long.
Let's show what we can do with our own hands.

The main thing:

I invite you to write a post in the Steemit Contest community and talk about your skills (one post per week).

Add a link under my post.

Add the #handmadesteem tag.

For my part, I will support each one 1 STEEM.

===============================

And now we brag.

Membershowing
@nexcis https://steemit.com/hive-176147/@nexcis/heading-handmade-14-2022-elaborando-una-facil-y-linda-bata-para-las-abuelitas-en-el-dia-de-las-madres-por-nexcis-club5050
@shahariar1 https://steemit.com/hive-176147/@shahariar1/or-or-heading-handmade-week-14-or-or-white-paper-toy-boat
@darina14 https://steemit.com/hive-185538/@darina14/handmade-14
@solperez https://steemit.com/hive-176147/@solperez/club5050-heading-handmade-14-2022-solperez
@olesptasha https://steemit.com/hive-176147/@olesptasha/moyo-khobbi-mebel-dlya-konkursa-khendmeid-handmade-contest

Friend, you are great! Keep 1 STEEM from me!

========================================

And now my brags.

I have a lot of things that I haven't finished. It's already spring and I haven't finished knitting some things yet. Here is a blouse from the beginning of last spring. Today I decided to finish, there are 4 squares left and remove the extra threads, and hide the threads. And I'll have a t-shirt.

image.png

image.png

========================================

All success in your handicraft.

I look forward to your work and will always support you!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you. You are the best!

image.png

@strecoza, спасибо за конкурс. Ура!!!

 2 years ago 

урааа))

#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

👉 Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 11th May 2022 – Win 1200+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.

 2 years ago 

🍰

Awesome! This is a contest that I don't how I wasn't aware of, but I'm in! I'm definitely in! I have a few stuff I can share with you that I'm proud of having made with my own hands :)
See you! I'll be preparing my entry :D
#club75

 2 years ago 

Привіт! Жду твоєї участі!)

Hola amiga @strecoza. Aquí está mi Entrada

cajas repujadas todas las cajas.jpg

 2 years ago 

Красиво!

Спасибо

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26