Post with one letter №5 // Review and STOP the game!steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemitContest2 years ago (edited)

1.jpg

#oneletter

Good day to all!
I'll start the post right away with this news!
Stop this competition!
I have an idea, I'll post it later!
In the meantime, let's see who came up with what!

Всем доброго времени суток!
Начну пост сразу с такой новости!
Этому конкурсу стоп!
Есть задумка, позже озвучу!
А пока давайте посмотрим, кто что придумал!

1.Single letter post by @opera.shoujo
2.Single letter post by @gems.and.cookies
3.Single letter post by @rosselena
4.Single letter post by @solox
5.Single letter post by @skinnygirl

This is such amazing work!
Now the most important thing!
Prize fund - 10 steem!
I won't divide 10 steem into 5 authors... I'll just give each of you 2 Steem!

Вот такие замечательные работы!
Теперь самое главное!
Призовой фонд - 10 steem!
Не буду делить 10 steem на 5 авторов... Я просто раздам каждому из вас по 2 Steem!

Everything!
More precisely, not everything, but see you soon in this contest, but later in another version!

Всё!
Точнее не всё, а до скорых встреч в этом конкурсе, но позже и в другой версии!

Sort:  

Thank you, @slon21veka for the prize, and for this contest. I had a lot of fun while participating. It helped me to get out of my comfort zone, and make something I wasn't used to, which is poetry... and with one letter! it was very challenging. I have good expectations on the new version ♥

Hi, @slon21veka,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Grateful for this wonderful award and recognition. I love challenges, and this one in particular allowed me to expand my vocabulary using words that are rarely used in my language (Spanish). It was wonderful. I await the next version.
Congratulations to all the winners: @opera.shoujo, @gems.and.cookies, @rosselena and @solox

Thank you and looking forward to the next contest 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74