Unable to Deposit or convert Steem on Binance?

in Project HOPE3 years ago

download (1).jpeg

Everyone!!! I hope you are having a great time over there? It's really nice to see you visit my blog today and I must say I'm really happy to have a great personality like you visiting my blog today 😊. Thank you once again 💕

I was trying to make some deposit into my binance account by transferring some amount of steem tokens from my Steemit wallet into my Binance and I got a pop up message or notification about Binance suspending deposit and withdrawals of Steem. I don't really know how genuine the information is but you can check this out in the screenshot below.

Screenshot_2021-06-03-19-51-10-368_com.binance.dev.jpg

I'm quite sure some other people who make use of binance may also experience similar occurrence or situation as well which makes it quite devastating most especially when you intend to trade your steem for other coins or probably when you intend to convert your steem into fiat or cash to sort out some other needs and objectives.

As for my case, I actually had the intention of bagging some meme coins like Shib probably because of it's potential and the community backing up the project. I was hoping I was going to trade some of my steem and bag some little Shib tokens and hodl for the future but it's really quite unfortunate that binance had suspended deposit and withdrawal of steem.

Any other Suggestion Apart from Binance?

There are actually numerous exchanges out there apart from Binance exchange and I'm also sure you are also aware of this too. I'm actually more conversant with steemscan for easy conversion of steem into USDT or TRX. I'll definitely explain the few steps involve using steemscan below.

Steps Involve Using Steemscan

IMG_20210605_195119.jpg

  • STEP 2
    Click on the menu icon

IMG_20210605_195202.jpg

  • STEP 3
    Click on quick convert

IMG_20210605_195244.jpg

  • STEP 4
    Enter the amount of steem you want to convert and select the crypto you want to convert into (USDT, BTC, TRX).

IMG_20210605_195448.jpg

  • STEP 5
    Enter or paste your withdrawal address

IMG_20210605_195448.jpg

  • STEP 6
    Click on create order

IMG_20210605_195543.jpg

  • STEP 7
    Click on proceed payment

IMG_20210605_204250.jpg

  • STEP 8
    Authorise the transaction using Steemit login and input your Steemit username and the required password or keys to confirm your transaction.

IMG_20210605_204502.jpg

You will definitely get your tokens deposited into your wallet within a very short period of time at a cheap rate of just 1USD for every transaction you make on the steemscan

Thank You for your time and I hope you have a great day ahead with love from @hardaeborla
💕❤️💕❤️💕

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo1TXG5XbKP1zKkfqmLvSxDysAxGVk5jFy7gAxesopFQdNdRSXRinJzA5ePpJc4hS4WWUpXxEbvr8dAXHcz.png

Please Support the Project

images (8).jpeg

Special thanks to @crypto.piotr (Founder) and the team.

Learn more about Project Hope Community by clicking here here

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZf6cY3hNnptnH7fbLmSKUv7ePsFm1naetRskoyUKuZjZpdYG7D4zD247P7e45v7hDWno3ng7pJS2.png

Swap/convert your steem easily without KYC using steemscan. Learn more about how to use steemscan here

download (1).jpeg

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo1RC96i4ztwzFwqopJcHwGw9L5JqUykG65saD43qf4cuEhbLf5K8QdekSB9kAEX93bySWHTFjfPp1GzCFP.gif

Sort:  

Certainly my friend, binance was giving problems, but in my case I am accumulating steem because I have faith that its price will go up at any moment, but for the problems that binance is presenting it is a good option to be able to change steem to other cryptos even to USDT.

Greetings friend and thanks for your contribution in this publication.

Wow! Nice idea.. I think it's high time I also start to accumulate more steem too just like you 😊.

Thanks for your lovely comment with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead ❤️💕

Hello @hardaeborla,
This situation with Binance is occurring a few days ago as I have been told by some colleagues from Steemit, and they have also told me that it seems to be temporary, hopefully it will be resolved soon.

And I did not really remember that I could do exchanges through SteemScan, thanks for this post and the instructions that you have left.

I just hope it get resolved very soon too.

Thanks for your lovely comment ❤️💕❤️

As for steem and binance it seems there is some issues, my friend told me about it but i didn't pay much attention to it. I am just thankful that there is another medium to trade steem

It's really great there are more medium to convert or trade steem apart from Binance.

Thanks for your lovely comment with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead 💕😍💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41