#Monday Motivation: Take That Step

in Project HOPE3 years ago

20210614_091321_0000.png

Everyone!!! I hope you are having a great time over there? It's really nice to see you visit my blog today and I must say I'm really happy to have a great personality like you visiting my blog today 😊. Thank you once again 💕

As you all know today is another lovely Monday and I'm quite sure everyone of you know what I do on Mondays like this. This is actually a part of the week I post motivational content just to brighten your day for the week and I hope you'll definitely feel motivated after reading this.

I don't really know if you've actually been in a situation whereby you set some particular set of goals (I mean greater goals here) and you tend to have that feeling or thoughts about if you can really achieve such ambiguous goals. The goal(s) may look extremely very difficult or too big to achieve such that you tend to think if it's really possible for you to achieve such goals maybe due to your age or probably due to the little resources you have or due to your limited or lack of finance.

The truth is that almost everyone of us do experience that kind of great thought or imagination which has to do with living a good life, buying a new car, owning a new house, making more money and many others. Sometimes in other to experience this kind of lifestyle, we definitely need to set a goal and we must also strive to achieve that goal. This is why setting goal(s) is extremely very important whenever you hope to achieve something in life. This is why you must always ensure to set that goal and start developing your plan to make your goals achievable.

After Setting that Ambiguous Goal, What Next?

download (3).jpeg

This is really what we want to discuss today. What's really the next thing to do after setting your goals? I'm quite sure there are many things running inside your mind right now but the answer is just in three sentences. I'm quite sure you're surprised about this but that's truly the fact. The next thing to do is to simply "Take That Step". You definitely need to take that step to make you achieve your goals!

The successful people we celebrate today won't be successful if they didn't take that step. There's actually no doubt that you may get scared at first due to the level of the goal, due to the discouragement you get from others, due to the criticism you experience and many others but the true reality is that if you really want something, you must ensure you take that step to get whatever you want.

You should never think you are too young or old to make your dreams come true. You should never think you are dark or white skin in other to make your dreams come true. You shouldn't think about the obstacles or any minor obstructions trying to block you from achieving your goals. Always remember to take that step no matter how small it is for you to achieve that great goal.

I believe in you and I definitely know you have that strength and power to achieve your goals provided you take that step. Never stop dreaming of greater goals and never stop setting goals because you can definitely achieve all your goals if you really take that step today.

Thank You for your time and I hope you have a great day ahead with love from @hardaeborla
💕❤️💕❤️💕

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo1TXG5XbKP1zKkfqmLvSxDysAxGVk5jFy7gAxesopFQdNdRSXRinJzA5ePpJc4hS4WWUpXxEbvr8dAXHcz.png

Please Support the Project

images (8).jpeg

Special thanks to @crypto.piotr (Founder) and the team.

Learn more about Project Hope Community by clicking here here

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZf6cY3hNnptnH7fbLmSKUv7ePsFm1naetRskoyUKuZjZpdYG7D4zD247P7e45v7hDWno3ng7pJS2.png

Swap/convert your steem easily without KYC using steemscan. Learn more about how to use steemscan here

download (1).jpeg

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo1RC96i4ztwzFwqopJcHwGw9L5JqUykG65saD43qf4cuEhbLf5K8QdekSB9kAEX93bySWHTFjfPp1GzCFP.gif

Sort:  

Hello friend, excellent phrase, it is true, we must dare to change our lives for the better, change habits, change strategies, change our routines. Those who do not take risks will always stay in their comfort zone where nothing grows, everything stays the same. Greetings.

 3 years ago 

You are right, he who does not risk neither wins nor loses, I prefer to risk and take that step to get what I want so much, but I do nothing if I do not give it and I just keep thinking about why I did not take the step.

Time went by and I did nothing and even though I didn't take the risk I think that in reality you end up losing.

I'm glad you took the brave decision to always take risk and take that step. Nice comment @lanzjoseg ❤️💕

Thanks for your lovely comment with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead ❤️💕❤️

Greetings @hardaeborla it is certainly nice to start the week with this kind of inspiring content that allows us to recharge our strength and contribute 100% to a new beginning. Thanks for your contribution

Lol.. Thanks for the lovely comment and this is why always create motivational posts like this every Mondays 😊.

Thanks for your lovely comment with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead ❤️💕❤️

What a lovely post thanks much for cheering me up for the week.

Thank you for your lovely comment and I'm really glad I was able to cheer you up 😘💕

Excellent. When anyone starts a project first of all must come up with a plan. If anyone wants to achieve a goal, it's a must that anyone involved have direction according to a general plan, and to reach that goal the problem should be separated in tasks or minor objectives that must be accomplished prior to reach the final goal.

Only through organized work and preparation any goal can be reached by fulfilling all initial expectations.

Only through organized work and preparation any goal can be reached by fulfilling all initial expectations

Hmm... This really got me! I strongly agree with your point here too.

Thanks for your lovely comment with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead ❤️💕

Gracias por dedicar tu tiempo a generar contenido motivacional sobretodo para iniciar la semana con fuerza espiritual y animo. Feliz inicio de semana.
Comentado por @hojaraskita.

Thank you 😊❤️💕

Saludod @hardaeborla, Very good post to start the week full of motivation and inspires us to keep going no matter how hard things are.
Thanks for sharing your post

Thank you for your lovely comment ❤️😍

Good day, @hardaeborla!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

  • If you're already a member of the Inspire People Community, you may disregard this message.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

Hmm... That's really great 😊

Thanks for your lovely comment with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead 💕❤️

Ahhh the motivational post I need, thank you very much for sharing this post!

Setting goals from small ones to big ones is essential in all life parts, even though sometimes the goals are changed but that's normal when you find something better as a goal and also depending on how life develops, and for sure celebrating every goal you achieve will keep you motivated to achieve more and more.

Your comment is really inspiring for me too and I must tell you I've also learnt from your comment. I also love the fact that you also got inspired with this post.

Thanks for your lovely comment with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead ❤️💕❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94