Entering the discussion of the moment / Tron - Steem

in Project HOPE4 years ago

In recent days I have been reading some publications that refer to this topic, @justinsunsteemit bought steemit.Inc which generated in principle a wave of panic and widespread despair in some sectors of the platform, triggering various reactions in the steem community, which It is directly affected with any decision made.

image.png

Fuente

A large number of articles have been written trying to "predict" what will happen with steem in the near future, turning this issue into the "discussion of the moment" as the title of this publication says, many interesting things have been written, right or wrong, Time as always will give the reason to the one who has it.

About STEEM blockchain.

In two years that I have lived on this platform I have witnessed some memorable discussions that make my stay on the platform something very fun, every time a HF was approaching that brought changes to the platform, the SMT, the Downvotes, the Proposals presented in Steem Proposal, tribes and communities.

All this generated material to go around the world with the content published about it, “apocalyptic” scenarios were battled where the Steem Blockchain debacle was predicted, these discussions over and over again hit the ecosystem and the community itself, at the same time that they enriched the internal debate and encouraged participation and interaction between users.

However, nothing took more people from the platform as did the long and sustained downtrend that we all live here, many went as a result of that downward trend, however, OPTIMISM prevailed, those of us who remained working and adding value to this platform until reaching the point that a businessman was interested in the potential of this platform.

I am confident that STEEM will do it again, this community will pass one more test!


Winning scenario.

I have read all the possible scenarios raised, and I give all my respect to those great writers who make us read quality articles to inform us of what is happening and based on all that information, draw our own conclusions and, if necessary take the best decision.

Now, based on all the publications that I have read, and the interviews that I have managed to see, I sincerely think that we have reasons to be OPTIMISTS about the future on this platform.


Top Five.

Based on all of the above, I would like to present five publications that will make you be optimistic about this case.


The first is the publication of my friend @juanmolina, one of the first publications I read regarding this topic.

Is a STEEM fork approaching? We´ll have STEEM / STEEM TRON Tokens


The second is a work published by @blockbrothers.

Interview with @andrarchy about TRON and OpenLink.


Thirdly I share the recent publication of @crypto.piotr.

BEING WORRIED AND OPTIMISTIC at the same time - my personal view on TRON and STEEM situation


The fourth publication I liked to read was that of @gandhibaba.

Justin Sun Buys Steemit: Top Five Takeaways From Yesterday's AMA For Steem Stakeholders


And fifthly, I would like you to read this work presented by my friend @achim03 and prepare to start using Tron.

How to get a Tron wallet and how to use it? - Tutorial for Steemians


Note: The order in which I present the publications has nothing to do with their quality, I must also say that there are many more publications that present a very optimistic view of the situation, only that we would need more than one publication to present them .

Thank you friends, the winning scenario is optimism!

Sort:  

I have always had fun on steem from my first day here. It has been amazing and the steem - tron deal is not moving me because i have taken time to study Justin Sun's buying and i realise that the projects he bought before steemit did not change much except for the fact that they got more publicity.

Resteemed already. Upvote on the way @fucho80

ps. I think you forgot to share this post within our telegram channel.

ps. I think you forgot to share this post within our telegram channel

Hi @crypto.piotr, I had some problems with the telegram application, but I already solved it.
THANKS!

 4 years ago 

Certainly, now that things are calming down a bit, you can be optimistic about the future.

Personally I have only been in a hardfolk, but certainly that with each change I have seen all kinds of reactions, you know, in part they have reminded me a little of the positions described by an Italian author, Umberto Eco, when he talked about two types of "Apocalyptic and Integrated" people, who would become two sides:

  1. Those who take every change as a catastrophic potential that will destroy everything they know
  2. Those who embrace all change as a promise of a better future and believe that everything is part of an evolutionary process that has the perfection of things and conditions

I tend to be a little distrustful and cautious, but I prefer to maintain some degree of optimism in the face of changes, after all, I start from the belief that the things of this world are never purely white or black.

 4 years ago 

Thanks a lot for the mention my friend!

For those of us who stayed with steem during the downtime, we can only hope that it gets great again and we are favoured.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88