You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entering the discussion of the moment / Tron - Steem

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Certainly, now that things are calming down a bit, you can be optimistic about the future.

Personally I have only been in a hardfolk, but certainly that with each change I have seen all kinds of reactions, you know, in part they have reminded me a little of the positions described by an Italian author, Umberto Eco, when he talked about two types of "Apocalyptic and Integrated" people, who would become two sides:

  1. Those who take every change as a catastrophic potential that will destroy everything they know
  2. Those who embrace all change as a promise of a better future and believe that everything is part of an evolutionary process that has the perfection of things and conditions

I tend to be a little distrustful and cautious, but I prefer to maintain some degree of optimism in the face of changes, after all, I start from the belief that the things of this world are never purely white or black.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68