Every human being has patriotism

Where we are born there is a different pull towards our motherland and motherland which we call in simple language as patriotism. Wake up more.

Source

Assalamu alaikum friends how are you all I hope everyone is well and healthy friends I am very well and healthy I have come to you with another new block the main topic of today's block is love for the country I will try to present some words to you.

After birth, I saw the light of the world in Bangladesh, maybe that's why there is love and tension towards the country and that is the mother tongue of my country which we call Bengali language. For that country and if it is one's own country then surely country love responds in the heart.

How can he who does not love his country love himself before you bring love to the country and the people of the country. It is our moral responsibility and duty to bring love to the country because many of us may say that the one who gives birth is our mother and the country in which we grow up is also ours. We must be grateful to the country that has grown so big today by tasting the dust, light and air of the mother country.

Bangladesh is a very small country in the Asian continent, the weather and climate of Bangladesh is very good for people to live in Bangladesh, the population of Bangladesh is very large for the size of the people, but the love of people towards people is there.

I am a boy from a remote village in Bangladesh. In my village there is a field surrounded by green grass. There are some trees on the side of the road. I miss those things a lot now, the sun peeking through the gap to light the dew-wet grass because it's a city of bricks and stones. I don't see much of the nature of the country here. I do

However, at the end I will say one thing that love for the country and the people of the country needs to be in the heart, otherwise the woman pulls away, you will lose your tradition.

Until today, everyone will be fine and healthy. If there is any mistake in my writing, please forgive me.

Thank you very much for reading my post

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Hello @aktarurzaman

Thank you for posting within our project.hope community on STEEMit.

Please spare few minutes and read how project.hope is organized and learn about our economy. You can find link here: https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@project.hope/project-hope-economy-explained-2021

That would help you understand more our goals and how are we trying to achieve them. Hopefully you will join our community and become strong part of it :)

Do you use telegram or discord? If you do then join our server and give me a shout. I would gladly share with you goals of our community and introduce to others from our team.

Consider joining our discord server: https://discord.gg/uWMJTaW

Yours,
@project.hope team,

Thank you for information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66619.84
ETH 3497.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71