031720 - First day mowing

in Ulogs4 years ago (edited)

It was about 7 am I went out of bed. We still had a kind of "fast" internet so a good moment to post on Weku, read a bit and answer replies. It all took way more time than expected.

The youngest checked the results of the tests done.
148 points are the max and it has 144 points. We assume it can go to the school of its first choice. It did some home study and the bus-kid received some lessons. The answers can be sent to the teacher by e-mail (done at once).

At 11:30 it was time to clean up a bit. The youngest did a part of the bathroom tiles and filled buckets of water.
I mowed a part of the lawn. It is the first time this year. Some parts are still short. From now on we need to mow daily. I fed the wolves, made some photos of the rubber and the bus-kid repaired the bikes and mowed a bit later.

At 1:30 pm we had our first meal of the day and after we finished I started writing and in between, I spoke to a friend.

Around 5 pm I made semolina pudding and ate mine warm. The children had theirs later. Enough food for me for one day. The children can eat a bit more if they like later. I go to bed early. In the past days, it was way too late for me.

The youngest received some messages about school lessons at the end of the day. Most teachers seem to have a huge problem if it comes to homeschooling. Hard to believe.
Our problem is all the extra's asked. We do not have a computer and our connection is too slow to download 11 MB within one hour's time. Easy does it. I guess next week we are all used to the new way of schooling.

Published today (March 17, 2020)

Published yesterday (March 16, 2020)

Some Diaries

Diary Day #5 - Sept. 17, 2019
Thoughtful Tuesday

Diary Day #19 - Oct. 1, 2019
Happy birthday day

Diary Day #47 - October 29, 2019
It is a holiday day

Diary Day #75
Tuesday - November 26, 2019

Diary Day #103 - December 26, 2019
My Entry to Contest - "What does TODAY (Dec. 26, 2019) Mean to ME? - 2.29" - Animation KLAUS

Diary Day #131 - January 23, 2020
[Ulog] Jan. 23, 2020 - bloodresults

Diary Day #159 - February 20, 2020
My Entry to Contest - "What does TODAY (Feb 20, 2020) Mean to ME?

#CCC = #hive-166850

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< _please click to read.

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @wakeupkitty! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @wakeupkitty :) | For investors.

Thank you for your support. 👍🏻💕

Posted using Partiko Android

6 post a day. Amazing. I'm struggling to make even one because of time limitations. I don't think I can make it to gingbabida contest this time but I'll still try until the last minutes.

It's nice to see a clean lawn, it always make me happy. Seriously, one pudding is enough for you for a day?. I'll starve with only pudding, I think I'll be able to hold on if it is rice.

Loading...

Looks like sunny days are ahead. Semolina pudding looks interesting. Have you read the post from hiveio? I am wondering now if we should start posting our contests there. It will be launched on Friday/Saturday for some. Wonder if Steem is going to be a ghost town.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am not sure if I read that post. If I read the polls not everyone agrees. We can post at both or is that impossible. It will not be a place for freedom since it isnt now either. No matter which platform there are always some in charge and you have to live by their rules.

Might be it turns into a ghosttown but if you ask me it already happened over one year ago. Big chance all those who left in the past year will come back now.

I do not know how to change to.another platform and with me many will not know how to do it. There are too many rules to live by and no matter how hard I try, how many hours I spend here I still do not understand what it's about or how it all works.

I cannot say I like the way how many respond, are blind for what's really going on and all the hostility. It has a lot in common with the fomo for a lack of food/toilet paper. The same nasty behaviour and blaming others for it while you keep spreading the virus yourself.

If you have a link please.
Stay safe. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm the same with you @wakeupkitty. I too still don't understand how it really works. If it suddenly go silent, I hope I can chat with yoi guys again somewhere or stay here.

I try to stay here or at both. I installed messenger yesterday so I can talk to @olivia08 but I do not know how to find her. I have WhatsApp too and you can always send me a Gmail. 😁

My only problem might be my internet connection. I don't know if I can sign in if it's just a normal site it's hard to load.
Btw I am at weku.io too. Not frequently because of the connection problems but I try to sign in and post there as well.
💕

I think gmail will works. I'm not sure if whats app charge is for more. I try texting my gmail to you through partiko chat.

Partiko didn't work out.

Yes, we upvoted and reblogged to thousand followers.. Thank you to approve us as your witness and curator.

Thank you very much. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63