THE DIARY GAME : 06/08/2020 TODAY WENT AS EXPECTED

I am @stildreey
Ok so today happened to be one normal day for me. Little stress, normal activities and no extraordinary challenges. But before I start giving you full details, let me begin from where I should. As always, my alarm woke me up around 6:20am, few minutes excercise has become my daily routine so I did that till 6:30... ironed my polo shirt and did all I could to get set for the day

Ironing my polo shirt
IMG_20200806_074715_6.jpg

Setting out for the day
IMG_20200806_075229_6.jpg

I got to work around 7:55am, had a prayer session with other staff. I met them on it actually. Right after the prayers, we began our usual meeting. Sales gave an update on what they have been facing and after all said and done we started work around 8:50. I quickly went to where R.O is...it has become our little baby lately considering what we passed through in the last two or three days. Reference to that can be seen in my post of 04/08/20 and 05/08/20.

This is R.O
IMG_20200805_104949_9.jpg

In my post yesterday, I talked about a sokoloan I got which has given me emotionally stress at least since the beginning of this week. I was able to pay apart of the loan and they didn't send any defamatory message to anyone...at least not that I know or heard of. At the close of today, I was able to perform my duties diligently, records were taken as expected.
I got home around 5:15pm. I tuned to N.T.A (Nigerian Television Authority) which was dishing out live broadcast of the P.T.F ( Presidential Task Force) on covid-19...P.T.F eased the lock down protocol and called for strict compliance to the preventive measures of covid -19.

Director of P.T.F address the press
IMG_20200806_172457_9.jpg

Nigeria has about 457 confirmed cases as at05/08)2020.
After listening to the updates, I went to take my bath and relax abit.
I am @stildreey
I am a member of #9jafive
As always...thanks to @steemitblog for this opportunity
Thanks to @steemcurator1
Thanks to @cryptocanon for the guide
Thanks @lebey1 for introducing me

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by cryptokannon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get upvote for commenting too with our #thelucky10s
Steem on!


Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61016.36
ETH 3388.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56