Achievement1 @zyshan My Introduction to Steemit Community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210613-WA0036.jpg

Introduction

My name is Zeeshan khan and Am student of BS English (Linguistic and Literature) . Am doing my degree from My own home city Mianwali and from University of Mianwali . I got my all education from this city and I wants to do job also in this city . A city which give me a lot respect and Knowledge I wants to serve in this city also .

My Hobby

Like other people I also have a hobby in which I spend my a lot of time . my hobby is reading books of different writes . they are Pakistani and also English poets ,Novelist, dramatist, plays.
There are some prominent figures which I like

"Ice and Candy Man by Bapsi sidwah

Burnet Shadow by Kamila Shamsie

The Reluctant Fundamentalist by Mohsin Hamid .

These are top Pakistani writers and these are there top works .
There are some English Poets dramatist and novelist which I like Some Prominent figures are :
John Milton ,William Shakespeare ,Jonathan Swift ,John Keats ,John Donne, and may others are

My Dream

FB_IMG_16235706665892305.jpg

My dream is to Spread knowledge which I gain during my study .
That is also a dream of all the people to earn money especially of the boy and girl at the young age. Like other that was also my dream to earn money without investment . One day I was going to my home from A shop some relative were doing work on there mobiles and laptop . I stoped here I asks them what are you doing that said doing earning from steemit without investment. It was surprise for me because I was also finding any source of income .

What is steemit and how any one can work on it .

Steemit is a Website which provide you a platform for online earning ... that web provide you a source for earning .. simply we can say that web convert your dream into reality .

How steemit helps you financially

that is a basic and most frequently asked question steemit how will help me .. How steemit bring me out from financial crisis . the people who have skills steemit is like a candle in dark night .

Big Thanks for my Cousins

I would like to say thanks to my dear relatives who grab me in steemit and provide me a source of income . And provide a great Platform in which I can Work peacefully and can earn money with work with trust Worthy people.
Especially

I'm thankful to my fiends @Yousafharoonkhan

@haseeb-asif-khan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Well come to steemit platform I hope you batter working on steemit platform my good wishes for you dear

 3 years ago 

Thanks Dear

 3 years ago 

Hello @zyshan

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform.

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Enjoy your stay😊

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago 

Thank you @cherub27 for your kind words and warm welcome

 3 years ago 

ویلکم برادر

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

 3 years ago 

Hi @zyshan, welcome you on steemit. Hope you will enjoy this platform. Best wish for you.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit community.A good post you posted here on your first day.i liked your post.

Welcome @zyshan, here you will find many communities where you will learn and share infinite topics, surely you will have a lot of original content to share with us, you have obtained the approval of your achievement # 01, I hope you continue with the other achievements. I share these links with important information for you to continue training on this platform.

RESOURCES AND TOOLS:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fendit/recursos-para-los-ingresantes-logros-materiales-y-recursos
https://steemit.com/achievement2/@cryptokannon/logro-2-seguridad-basica-en-steem

Do not forget to use these tags # Achievement2 and # country, place in Title Achievement 2 and publish from the Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to be part of the Colombia-Original community, in it you can participate and interact, we are an inclusive community.
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-113376

R3

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for verification and I will do my best and I will try my best to generate original content and share authentic material .

 3 years ago 

Hi, @zyshan,

Your post has been supported by @tarpan from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52