Achievement 1 : @zorien | My introduction on Steemit

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

my intro.jpg

Hi Steemit is a pleasure to connect with. My name is Zorien Jenha. I am from India. I am a Professor of Combined Education, and I currently serve as the Deputy Director of the High School where I serve. I have also worked in the area of Technical Drawing, I am passionate about architectural drawing and the elaboration of plans in general.

I met this platform through my cousin @tanvik in the middle of a conversation one night, he told me that there was a social network in which you could generate additional income through the creation of original content, an idea that I found interesting and more because I could do it in my free time.

received_388107369591546.jpeg

I like cooking, crafts, sewing by hand (I make bags with recycling material).

I am very hardworking, I like to fulfill my work efficiently and try to perfect it as much as I can

I love watching movies and series, my favorites are action, comedy and drama (those that touch the fiber), being in contact with nature, among some other things that I hope to share with you through publications.

I live in a single-family house, with my husband and my pinsher dog daughter named Chiky, 12 years old, she is all warrior, she likes to ride a motorcycle and as she is old she is already losing her vision, so I have to help her constantly.

My husband and I have a dairy farm with several vaquitas and a bull, currently several of them are waiting for calves, I hope to share with you the births of my animals.

My expectations within the platform is to share and learn from the experiences of all users, creating bonds and friendships.

My experience with cryptocurrencies is null, I really only know the name of some of the most popular cryptocurrencies, but I do not know how they work. I hope you learn to learn about them and use them.

received_388422722822965.jpeg

I hate lies, insistence, stubbornness and falsehood, I like to have clear accounts to avoid misunderstandings and unnecessary bad comments.

This has been my presentation, it is a pleasure for me to be here.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @zorien,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi @zorien ...
Welcome to steemit. After your 1st achievement task is verified by the greeter, I invite you to write in the Hot News Community with a news theme. You must put a verified achievement 1 link at the end of the post. Nice to meet you...

Regards

(@alee75)

IMG-20220321-WA0038.jpg

We Bring
"The Hot"
for The World

 2 years ago 

Hello @zorien, we are pleased to have you with us on the Steemit platform. Here, You can write on any content of your choice with zero-plagiarism in mind. Steem-on!!

1648225460658.jpg

Hi @zorien nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

Once you manage to reach the Logro 4 you can be part of Steemit Cryto Academy in its 6th season,a place where you can continue your development in the world of cryptocurrencies, dare to reach it, come and be part of it, I leave you tools to be part of it:

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit. Enjoy your stay

Welcome to Steemit.

Your achievement task 1 has been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

Rate 3


I recommend you to participate in your favorite communities and interact with other users. To receive curator votes, you should power up atleast 50% of your rewards. For more details, read this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46