ACHIEVEMENT 1: Introduce yourself@zohraa

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hellosteemitpeople

Introducingmyself:

  • Assalam o Alaikum, I hope you all are doing well.
    I am ZOHRAA. I'm Muslim and live in Karachi Pakistan. I'm 17 years old. and I am a student. & I am studying in the 11th class in pre-medical.

Snapchat-362691425.jpg

Family:

  • We are 6 siblings. 2 brothers & 4 sisters (including me). And I am the youngest child in my family.

Hobbies:

  • I love to play badminton. cause I feel like fresh up myself so I choose this sport for fun and loved it.

  • And we have a little garden in our home cause my father loves plants and he takes care of his plants so much. So after watching him care for plants I also start taking care of plants and now it's my hobby. And a good environment is also important here are some snaps of my gardening.

  • So everyone loves watching movies & series and this is my other hobby. I watch movies for entertainment and fun in my leisure time. and remove stress from the study.

  • And as a medical student, I have to make too many diagrams. so I love making diagrams and love to show my art through them. It is super relaxing for me :) let me show some of my art to you.

IMG_20230104_195641_066.jpg

WHY DID IJOIN STEEMIT?

  • I heard about it from my sister that steemit is organizing many contests and we have a chance to earn and enhance our skills

HOW I FOUND STEEMIT:

Sort:  

Congratulations !!! 🚀🚀🚀

You got upvote by Steemit Travel community !

Please, Join Steemit Travel community https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291 🌄

 2 years ago 

@hive-163291 Thank you for your vote:)

 2 years ago 

You written your first post very nicely. I wish you a success in steemit. Keep blogging.

 2 years ago 

@kanzabasit Thanks for your appreciation! Means a lot:)

 2 years ago 

Nicely formatted text, clear content. A well-taken sharp photo with paper in your hand. Welcome aboard, I wonder what kind of posts you will write 😉 How much did your sister help you? Take it easy, just honestly 🥰

 2 years ago 

@gastrocrutch Thank you for your response.

 2 years ago 

You looking so Beautyful also welcome to the steemit platform

 2 years ago 

@kaziamanat01 Thank you.

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit I am @wilmer1988 representative of Venezuela for this digital platform ..!

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 1

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

 2 years ago 

@wilmer1998 Thank you for your information.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @tocho2

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your vote @steemcurator09

 2 years ago 

Hello dear @zohraa welcome to Steemit, please you need to drop the link to any of your social media handles here for your achievement to be verified.

 2 years ago 

https://instagram.com/hey.zoraa?igshid=Yzg5MTU1MDY= @goodybest here is the link of my active social media account.

Hi dear, I invite you to take part in this contest that is hosted for newbies, you have several options on what to post. Check it out by clicking this link below

https://steemit.com/hive-147599/@ngoenyi/week-4-winners-week-5-begins-contest-alert-especially-for-newbies-my-lifestyle-content-choices-choose-and-write-15-steempower

 2 years ago 

@ngoenyi Thank you for inviting me.

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY TO LEARN ABOUT #STEEMIT- WE ARE HELPING TO NEW USERS

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 2 years ago (edited)

Welcome dear on this platform. I am Faran Nabeel an i invite you to join us on our official community for pakistani users.

steem4pakistan.png

Let's Join Us


Regards, Faran Nabeel, Discord, Faran Nabeel#8111

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64