Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction | Post by @zmoreno

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello, Hello! For this occasion I will be fulfilling Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction in order to verify myself as a newcomer and, in addition, get my readers to know a little more about me.


6E301399-7C52-4F2A-8784-0560F8E35E78.jpeg
My verification photo.

My name is Isabella Moreno and I am 15 years old; soon, on August 10, I will be 16. I was born in Venezuela, a beautiful country that has taught me to be strong and to move forward despite all adversities; I live in Zulia State, the only place where I have spent my whole life.

A2AEA091-31CD-4FC7-ADF1-DD3C76721259.jpeg
My promotional shirt.

In June I finished my secondary education, finally graduating from high school. With God's favor, I hope to be able to start my university careers soon: chemical engineering (which represents my main goal) and administration with a mention in Management as my second career. In addition, I speak English and Spanish; I have taken online courses in writing and analytical reading, as well as a complete English course in my town.

1479B6D1-D5A6-4601-B5D4-4A9163820485.jpeg
My dad and I during his birthday.

As for my cryptographic experience, the truth is that I had never ventured with cryptocurrencies before knowing the wonder of Steemit; it was Steemit who encouraged me to participate in it and, together with the guidance of my father, we have been able to develop in the blockchain, experimenting and learning as time goes by and we advance in our beloved community.

B90ADCA9-4127-471E-97DB-61DA23C429BB.jpeg
The home page of my book “Los dibujos de Anahí” in spanish. Credits to the graphic designer Jorbeilys Sequera, who made this book cover possible.

My hobby, for as long as I can remember, is writing, the art of interpreting the world through words. I love telling stories; I am passionate about capturing my feelings on paper, making hidden situations visible, awakening lost feelings in people, creating characters, revealing anecdotes lost in time and, above all, playing with letters in my favor to unburden the turbulent tides of my inner self. I have studied hard, on my own, to be able to write, organize and produce a decent story; I am proud of what I am able to do nowadays, because, even though I have a long way to go, I have been able to improve and grow on my own to become a, in my opinion, good writer.

2D5E3702-5467-4A05-8A42-18E02BD61C10.jpeg
An Isabel Allende’s book.

I’m very in love to read and have done so since I was a child. My favorite book is One Hundred Years of Solitude by Gabriel García Márquez, and my favorite author is Isabel Allende.

8A1B4205-0C51-46E7-945F-6615A4C6A522.jpeg
One of my favorite makeup done by me, based on the latest movie of Cruella De Vil.

I also love to study beauty, skin care and, above all, makeup. This represents one of my greatest interests; I love spending hours and hours practicing on my face, and I plan to take cosmetology courses to understand skin care more deeply. Soon, after the dangers of the pandemic have passed, I would like to serve clients and do other people's makeup.

In my Steemit experience I want to read the experiences of every human being in this arduous path of life; I would like to read their stories to learn from them and grow as a person. I love personal anecdotes, such as those pertaining toThe Dairy Game, and I thoroughly enjoy reading other people's memories. I also like stories, drawing and makeup tutorials, pictures of landscapes, flowers and so on. In short, any kind of original and quality content is interesting to me; I like to learn about other people's way of seeing the world, observe their writing and understand their narrative. So far, I've found wonderful, enjoyable, quality content that has brought tears of nostalgia and joy to my eyes; it's amazing what can be accomplished through one person's heartfelt words.

6BABFEB0-E374-44C0-8F40-0A9F0508B8F7.jpeg
A photo in my garden for Steemit.

My content, for the most part, has to do with curious stories that I extract from my life, which I write naturally, from one moment to the next, as if they were happening at the same instant. I talk about my cats, my family, my day to day life and my experience during the pandemic. Also, in the company of that, I share photographs of the things I love most around me. In a totally amateur way, with my cell phone camera, I have learned to love the art of photography through our beloved Steemit community. On my profile you can also find tutorials on drawing and my favorite makeups.

I love participating in contests, as I get to know other people's perspective about a specific topic and I'm able to give my point of view as well.

8DC2C723-71A1-4E81-9BAE-21B17652B973.jpeg

66CAB8BA-B93E-40CE-A643-CBC13C057984.jpeg

0351689C-BE7A-4F9E-8148-010D80C6D861.jpeg

Photos for contests.

I got to know Steemit thanks to a family friend, @lanzjoseg, who introduced me to this community as a miracle for those people who are looking for an economic opportunity while sharing and growing together as a person. I am deeply grateful to him for introducing me to this wonder, as I have been able to grow and develop individually, meet wonderful people and read stories every day that inspire me to keep going.

98E73A86-BA4E-4000-987C-53BCC05814B9.jpeg
Thanks to my work at Steemit, I was able to buy my brother a cell phone for his birthday, which made my family very happy.

6F94348F-DC58-40FB-BA68-E1D8434D5342.jpeg
I also bought my makeup mirror, which helps me a lot, since I don't have very good vision.

5113A3C2-2F23-4B9C-BD14-BCD4A6C38314.jpeg
Likewise, I was able to give birthday presents to my mom, dad and grandmother. Above you can see the Father's Day gift.


All photos are my own, taken with my iPhone X.

Thank you so much for reading me! I would be happy if you would join me in my task of fulfilling each achievement to be verified as a newcomer.

A big hug.

Sort:  
Loading...

Bienvenida @zmoreno, aquí encontrarás muchas comunidades en donde aprenderás y compartirás infinitos temas, de seguro tendrás mucho contenido original para compartir con nosotros, haz obtenido la aprobación de tu logro #01, espero continúes con los demás logros. Te comparto estos link con información importante para que te continúes formando en esta plataforma.

RECURSOS Y HERRAMIENTAS :
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fendit/recursos-para-los-ingresantes-logros-materiales-y-recursos
https://steemit.com/achievement2/@cryptokannon/logro-2-seguridad-basica-en-steem

No olvides utilizar estas etiquetas # achievement2 y # venezuela , colocar en el Título Logro 2 y publicar desde la comunidad Newcomers 'Community.

Te invito a formar parte de la comunidad Colombia-Original, en ella puedes participar e interactuar, somos una comunidad inclusiva.
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-113376

R3

 3 years ago 

¡Hola! Con gusto seguiré cumpliendo con los siguientes logros. Próximamente subiré el #2. Muchas gracias por guiarme e invitarme a tu comunidad.

Saludos.

 3 years ago 

Bienvenida a Steemit @zmoreno , suerte y bendiciones.

 3 years ago 

¡Muchas gracias! Igualmente, agradezco tu comentario.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @zmoreno,

Your post has been supported by @damithudaya from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your support, I'm very happy, greetings!

 3 years ago 

Bienvenida @zmoreno, me alegra que estes cosechando éxitos en la plataforma.

Tenemos algo en común. Nos gusta escribir!!!
Me encanta la poesía, de hecho pronto publicaré un poemario.
Me encantará leerte también.
Te animo a que te verifiques en la Comunidad Writing & Reviews

Saludos cordiales!!!

 3 years ago 

¡Hola! Me alegra que tengamos cosas en común, escribir es un arte maravillosa. Me encantaría leer tu poemario, debe ser maravilloso.

Muchas gracias por invitarme a tu comunidad. Ya estoy verificada.

Saludos. Un abrazo.

 3 years ago 

ESO ES EXCELENTE!!!
ENTONCES NOS LEEREMOS.

 3 years ago 

Hey @zmoreno congratulations for verifying achievment 1 post
I am inviting you to our community @steem-Healthcare

Charactristics

  • Support from community team
  • Weekly contests
  • Booming suppports
  • Diffrent badges according to you activity and hard work

Prohibiton

we are stric prohobitied plagiarism do quality post and get more support .

- Delegate power to our community fora good performance

Invitation by @hamad123

 3 years ago 

Hi, thank you very much for the warm invitation, I will be joining. Greetings!

 3 years ago 

Saludos @zmoreno bienvenida a la gran familia @Steemit, excelente post, te felicito, tienes mucho futuro en esta grandiosa plataforma.

 3 years ago 

¡Hola! Muchas gracias por leer y comentar. Espero que así sea, un abrazo.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26